We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
148
142
67
23
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
142
67
23
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peruvian chicken front desk richmond highway coffee machine basic hotel waffles ft belvoir free breakfast minute drive comfy bed stayed one night an older hotel air conditioner dc area nice stay hot breakfast the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

This is a conveniently located hotel with an outstanding staff and clean neat rooms with good beds. The hotel is undergoing a renovation (5/17) and it is not complete, but over all the hotel was clean and bright. It has a very good coffee machine in the lobby with multiple options. One of the best things at this hotel is the very helpful and friendly staff. We enjoyed interacting with Stacy at the front desk. Ask him a question and he will get the answer. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank BobbieG37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Stayed at this hotel for business nearby. The hotel itself is basic but gives good bang for your buck. The only gripe that I had with the hotel is that the gym is really outdated and needs work, not to mention it is hidden in the basement. When running on the treadmill, the belt stopped for a split second and I almost injured myself. I believe this was just due to the treadmill being so old, similar to all of the equipment in the gym.

Other than that, no real complaints from my end. If you are just looking for a place to crash, this hotel will do the trick.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Clean, modern, quiet. Near the car train, hearty breafast, friendly staff. Next door there is an excellent Peruvian chicken BBQ. Just a few minutes from Lrton Station, far enough to be quiet and away from the hectic masses.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank anthonycG605JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We were amazed as soon as we opened the door to the room. Right away you could smell the freshness. The décor was beautifully designed. Everything was excellent, such soft, fresh linens to the sparkling clean bathroom. Breakfast had an excellent variety of foods to appeal to anyone's taste. It was a nice quiet night. The staff was pleasant. Nicely located to shops and restaurants. Thanks for a pleasant stay. Jim and Gwynne

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jameswW779QX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Staff was great and we slept well went to work every day rested with a full stomach.I cant say enough about the manger and her staff everyone was so polite and helpful We are working hard everyday and come back to a clean room and smiling faces.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank johnbI7277YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews