We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
92
112
49
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
112
49
35
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2015

This was a super surprise for spaciousness. It was a large suite with a full kitchen, bedroom with 2 luxurious beds/bedding, closet area & full kitchen. I think we stayed in 2013 but that date wasn't offered. We visited Washington DC----the Alexandria had a car that would take you to the train station to visit the area. It was close to the station w/ a short free ride and PICK-UP.

+There was a free breakfast---it was average but plenty to eat

We booked through Groupon so we got a great deal------

TVs worked and internet wifi free, I'm almost positive. They had hotel carts for accessing luggage to room from free parking lot.

Overall---great stay..

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

it was nice vert nice for our stay. we like the suites.we will refer alot of people here cause we really enjoyed orselves. hope to come for children birthday maybe we can get a sweet for them and there classmates

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank coupla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

My trip to Washington was outstanding I love Alexandria and I found it very easy to get around cant wait to go back again the Hilton in Alexandria offer breakfast daily and my husband really enjoyed the fresh daily baked cookies after 4:pm the hotel service was very helpful with any information you needed

Stayed: June 2015
1  Thank Erma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

Great hotel but ok customer service. The hotel was very large and beautiful. Our room had 2 queen beds and was magnificent but the service was quite poor. In conclusion, I would recommend this hotel to others

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We went in July 2013 to go to D.C.This hotel isn't too far away from the metro.It was nice had an oven,microwave, two beds,and a dining table.The bathrooms were very clean.The tvs were pretty nice.The pool is a little deep for the younger ones.They have free breakfast and dinner and they were all really good.The service was above average and the wi-fi works great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews