We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall
Ranked #144 of 203 Hotels in Austin
Reviewed 14 October 2017

It was a clean room upon arrival. The mattress is a little stiff and two lamps were not working but other than that it was a good experience:) I would stay there again if we have to return to Austin again:)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank L7688ONstephaniek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and were impressed with most of the aspects of our hotel. We have shared your concerns in regard to your room with my team to ensure no future guest experiences the same. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017

this place is cheap for a reason, you get what you pay for in a pinch..had to book in nw austin for Harvey evacuation and it was chaos, did not have time to shop. had my family and did not know our short term situation. we booked and paid for extra days and then we found other shelter. the front desk was rude and exclaimed ES would not refund the money and hung up on me. i called national headquarters to demand and got a refund for the unused nights. stay away, there are other options in nw austin

Room Tip: find another place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

We strive to consistently deliver exceptional service, so we apologize that you had a disappointing experience with us. We have shared your feedback with the staff members and steps have already been taken to prevent these mistakes from being repeated in the future. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding guest service.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Dont stay here. Unless really dont care about how the smell or the conditions of the room. People hanging out late at night or hanging out in the halls. Smoke smell. And hard beds. Not a place for kids

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
1  Thank Consuella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Consuella, please accept my apology for not living up to your expectations during your visit. We apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable and highlights the areas that need attention. Your review will be taken as a tool to ensure that all procedures within our housekeeping and maintenance departments are being followed. I hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

thanks for you Service ,everyone was friendly,good parking lot.
Rooms Carpet has to be clean (,deep clean )
Front desck very helpful,they know the area around the hotel for restaurants ,stors....

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
1  Thank P6761PNvictors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your time with us and that our courteous associates and parking facility made it even better. I will be sure to share your feedback in regard to the level of cleanliness with my housekeeping team in an effort to improve our performance. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Pile of dog feces outside the front door. Had a 2 night stay and immediately cancelled the 2nd night. We arrived late and had no other options for the first night. Took at least 3 minutes before front desk person came up to the front upon check in. Dark parking lot that was littered with trash. Never again!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank W2786PCjosephd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you for your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed, so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. We invite you to come back and validate the changes we will be implementing and to experience the stay you expect and deserve.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Austin
Northwest Austin
WoodSpring Suites Austin Aquarium
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Motel 6 Cedar Park
#6 of 8 in Cedar Park
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall

Address: 13858 N US Highway 183, Austin, TX 78750-1203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Austin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #144 of 203 Hotels in Austin
Price Range: €62 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America - Austin - Northwest - Lakeline Mall Texas
Extended Stay Austin
Austin Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing