We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
291
177
93
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
177
93
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffalo wild wings wet bar small refrigerator access road sitting area free breakfast great place to stay c unit decent breakfast yogurt bed was very comfortable outdoor pool convenient location exercise room room was large would stay here again hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Was in town working ACL, and needed a hotel with a decent price that was right outside downtown. Perfect location. Amazing down pillows, had the most amazing sleep the whole 2 weeks I was there. Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Shelby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Hyatt Place Austin-North Central, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hello Shelby H! Thank you for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear you experienced amazing sleep while with us. Please join us again soon. It would be our pleasure to serve as your hosts again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The hotel is located near the highway. You can miss the hotel if you don’t see that it’s situated behind a well known chain-restaurant. Rooms were clean, check-in and our was fast, and the breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend anyone in the area to stay at this hotel. I had a very pleasant stay. The customer service was good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jdimas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Hyatt Place Austin-North Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Greetings from Austin! Thank you for your glowing review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time here and do hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again soon. Have a marvelous week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

This place was nice the rooms were clean and comfortable staff was friendly and very helpful breakfast complementary located in a convienent location access to the interstate right there restaurants in walking distance I would recommend this hotel for the traveler

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank susanssweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Hyatt Place Austin-North Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Good Day from Austin! Thank you for taking time out to share your review. We hope to see you with us again in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Ten minutes from UT and downtown. Friendly front of house staff, good value when we booked a month ahead of arrival. Bar prices are really high - $7 for a bottle of beer! Plus one of the cocktails is made with Pinot Grigio, as the staff said they have never served Sauvignon Blanc - but the Hyatt menu says it should be made with Sauvignon Blanc. With a little work to update the decor and facilities, this could be an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MissRosey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Hyatt Place Austin-North Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Good Morning MissRosey! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Please come on down to the bar for Happy Hour pricing from 4-7 and enjoy 50% off! I'll revisit our menu listing on the White Sangria, thank you for bringing that to my attention. We'd love to be your hosts again soon. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer C, General Manager at Hyatt Place Austin-North Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews