We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy, clean and conveniently located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Crossland Studios - Austin West
Ranked #176 of 203 Hotels in Austin
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

This place is newly remodeled and has everything your own home or apartment has... and more.

It is nicely decorated with comfortable linens and a genuine atmosphere.

The staff/guests ARE INCREDIBLE!!

Its a great value!!

They even have great discounts for 3 or 7 night stays.

You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank TripMember14072017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

This hotel is great from the past! They are under new management! The rooms are newly renovated! No carpet, no pets, and no smoking in any room or u will be fined and ask to leave! New full size refrigerators and television! Plus they have more channels on the TV! I haven't had any issues with no employee. It has improved 100%!!

Room Tip: Rooms in the front have a great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank love158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel service was very bad. There is no key for all rooms and we have to ask front desk to open the rooms for us. There is no any service for cleaning the room and no shampoo and clinics or anything. The staff in front desk are too rude and when you ask them to help they will ignore you. I spent 7 night and they didn't allow me to change or refund my money. I'm not recommending this hotel for anyone wont to spend vocation in nice place with nice people.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank ybogis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Dirty and very unsafe. Checked in and went to dinner. Opened door not knowing fleas were also staying with us that night. Next morning went to visit family. That evening noticed fleas. Went to office to complain, no one there. Met a resident who stated Management did not care. Finally found staff member and complained. Didn't care. Very unfriendly. What amenities. RUN

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keds2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We made our reservation online and it has written that it was a nonsmoking room. I have a copy. The room was so strong it hit us in the face when we opened the door. I am terribly allergic to cigarette smoke and could not stay there. The girl at the desk said she could not give a refund; but we still had to leave and find another place to stay. I am hoping the hotel will make it right so we will not have to write another bad report of it. We paid $80.49 for nothing and would like a refund of that money. I have all the papers still to prove it.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank vkoremex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Austin hotels
Budget Inn Capitol
#148 of 203 in Austin
8 reviews
Red Roof Inn Austin North
#140 of 203 in Austin
163 reviews
Northwest Austin
WoodSpring Suites Austin Aquarium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge North Austin
#152 of 203 in Austin
324 reviews
Northwest Austin
Econo Lodge Austin
Econo Lodge Austin
#154 of 203 in Austin
61 reviews
Americas Best Value Inn
#162 of 203 in Austin
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crossland Studios - Austin West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossland Studios - Austin West

Address: 12621 Hymeadow Dr, Austin, TX 78729-2700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 203 Hotels in Austin
Price Range: €43 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Studios - Austin West 2*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Austin, the capital of Texas and the “live music capital of the world.” When you need extended-stay accommodations in our fine city, look no further than Crossland Austin – West. Our long-term hotel in Austin makes you feel right at home, with rooms offering a kitchen with all the necessities as well as free Wi-Fi, on-site laundry facilities, and a helpful staff to assist you. We’re also pet friendly*, because we know it’s not home without every member of the family. *$15 pet deposit fee required. One pet per room. No pets over 35 lbs. permitted. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crossland Studios - Austin West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crossland Economy Studios Austin - West Hotel Austin
Crossland Studios - Austin West Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing