We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Food Ever!!”

Pho Pasteur Restaurant
Ranked #93 of 922 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Everything was absolutely delicious! Best Vietnamese food with excellent customer service... Bravo!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Heathercastle87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

This by far is the best pho we've had in the area. The broth was just right and all the meats were offered. The service was friendly and fast. Price was right for a tasty bite.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Keochin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

My family regularly visits Pho 95, but we decided to try Pho Pasteur. We all agreed Pho Pasteur was just a little better.

Pros:
Quiet dining room
Noc cham was not overly sweet
Food was fast to our table
Food was lightly sauced for rice dishes

Cons:
Felt the wait staff was just okay
A little hidden from the street

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlexBOtaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

In our hometown, we love going for pho. It is comfort food. We happened upon this place as we were driving in Arlington. I'm so glad we did. This is good pho! Both beef and chicken were lovely. Lots of Asian people in the restaurant eating with us.

This restaurant has been in business 20 years and has been written up in the newspaper. They know what they are doing.

Bowls of this good soup run about $7.50. Good value.

There are two pho restaurants next to each other. Be sure to go to God one on the right.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank JTSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Some servers don't speak English. Some of the dishes are only fair to good. Hey, it's a PHO place; order the number 13--it's their signature. Don't freak out because the menu calls it "rare" beef; it's sliced thin and will be cooked by the hot broth before it reaches your table. If you don't want Pho, go somewhere else, or you'll be disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank PTB57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho Pasteur Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pho Pasteur Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing