We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buffet service with sushi and a chocolate fountain.”

Ninja Sushi & Grill
Ranked #81 of 922 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The location in a shopping plaza is not directly visible from the main road. It is along the south side of the plaza. It's a usual glass business front and the interior isn't anything special. But you'll want to try this place. Lunch is inexpensive and all you can eat. The oriental-style food is good. And the chocolate fountain with fruit, pretzels, Rice-Krispy bars, marshmallows, etc. makes a fun dessert station. The grill isn't available for lunch, but is for dinner (which is slightly higher priced).

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ralph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2018

Very good choices of sushi as well as a nice selection of Asian foods along with a Mongolian style grill for more personal tastes. All foods are well prepared and fresh. The wait staff are very friendly and courteous. A great value! We live in Indiana but visit Texas every Christmas/New Years for a week or so and try to make it to Ninja Sushi at least twice while we are here. Oh, and if you make it for dinner they have all you can eat Creme Brulee as well as a chocolate fountain.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Timothy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

From the moment we walked in the service was great.
Large variety of different rolls that were fresh and flavorful.
Definitely will be back often.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 469LeighAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I had sworn off buffets but this is an excellent quality, selection, clean sushi buffet! Have been here as often as I am in the area because it is great! They even gave a chocolate fountain dessert bar but I never have room left! Gotta go $10.95 - great value!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank BethDuffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Not terrible, I have definitely had much better sushi. But for the price it is good. 90 % of the rolls are cooked. All rolls, no actual sushi.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank danieln866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ninja Sushi & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Ninja Sushi & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing