We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
56
56
34
32
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
56
34
32
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco bell water pressure in the shower wi fi a great place to stay the hotel manager would stay here again coffee maker perfect location the room was nice booked this hotel free breakfast whataburger motel stadium event microwave interstate
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

stayed 2 nights in a smoking king deluxe room. carpet turned our feet black 30 min after getting out of shower. smoke detector was missing from ceiling. no ice bucket, no tissues, only given one SMALL foam cup for coffee.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mlyasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Nice clean place. Would recommend. Close to everything we were interested in. Pool was nice and clean. Did not do continental breakfast so I can't review this. Owners were friendly. Gave us ddirections and recommendations to restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nancymM1065SH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

My husband and I came to Texas to see the Cowboys and Rangers games. I booked this hotel back in June. The person on the phone was very nice and gave me a great rate. We arrived a day early and they had a room available. Room 122. The next day we changed to room 108. Both rooms were very nice and very clean. All of the employees at the front office were all friendly and thanked us for staying with them.
This hotel also has a nice swimming pool with crystal clear water.
The hotel is about 3 miles away from AT&T Stadium and Globe Life Park. It's not in a bad location but it is very close to the interstate, but once inside our room and with the tv and a/c unit running we didn't hear any outside noise.
We both thought the beds slept great. The water pressure in the shower was good and we didn't have any problems getting wi-fi.
If your looking for a nice clean hotel without a huge bill then this is a great place to stay close to the ballparks and Six Flags Over Texas. I would stay here again and recommend it. There is a Whataburger and Taco Bell right beside the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GoldRushJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Breakfast could have been better but other than that pretty good value ,
The rooms were clean the AC was cold and it was very convenient to Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor but still very quiet and relaxing

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank randystrain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We had a reservation at an Airbnb. Was a no-show. So we got to Arlington without a reservation, had plans for that night. The people at the motel 8 or handy and helpful find us a room. Is clean and cool and easily accessible to where we needed to be.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank viannb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews