We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
120
33
5
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
33
5
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location surrounded by restaurants excellent property wedding party front desk nice lobby shopping and restaurants fire pit hotel experience nice stay fitness center business traveler rooms are spacious exercise room the hotel offers walking distance clean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Very clean, breakfast good, very convenient to a lot of restaurants and shops. The bar was a very nice touch after a busy day. Lobby was comfortable and pool area nice and clean. Workout room nice as well.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dylanrice89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

This is a nice, clean, pristine hotel. There is a great staff and the location could not have worked out better for us. There is shopping of all kinds just out of the hotel parking lot. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. We have stayed here on more than one occasion and will certainly be returning.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JTF697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I have just completed a lot of recent business travel and stayed with a few of the competitions hotels. I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy staying at those places. The Hilton Garden Inn located in Arlington, Tx, however... I would bring my family to in a heartbeat! Thanks for the great stay!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 426dbarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Wonderful staff and a beautiful hotel. Located near lots of restaurants and shopping, perfect for families. Breakfast selection was great, room was beautiful and clean. Didn't try the pool or workout facility, but it appeared to be clean and in good working condition.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jenniferbG8343QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Very nice hotel and staff was helpful and friendly. Very nice little shopping area close by as well! Would stay here again if it was not a 20 minute drive to my office when I am in the area. Only complaint is pillows were too soft.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank janiceweis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews