We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
93
47
12
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
47
12
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la tuna best western rewards member sanitizing wipes the ground floor rooms your stay is enjoyable truck noise fresh smell truck stop a great nights sleep enjoy your stay tv remote rooms are clean place to stay off the highway oatmeal easy access a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes a comfortable and quiet place to rest. Their is a gym for those who like to work out and a pool to swim, witch isvary clean. I guess you would have to stay their to find out.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ricardodV8944IF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GloriaM9401, General Manager at Best Western Anthony/West El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Ricardo,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We take pride in maintaining our property and strive to continuously provide excellent customer service. We thank you for choosing us when in the area and hope to continue providing you with the service and accommodations you have come to expect in the future. Keep and eye for all the improvements still pending. Safe travels.

Gloria Maldonado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The room was clean and spacious enough for our family of 5. The front desk attendant had the roll-away cot to our room before we unlocked the door. The breakfast went above and beyond with a waffle maker and many hot choices. I usually don't count on being able to eat the free breakfast due to allergies, however, they offered many gluten-free options.

Room tip: We booked in advance, since we were traveling during a heavy traffic season.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elflady05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GloriaM9401, General Manager at Best Western Anthony/West El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear Elflady05,

Thank you for your review, we work hard to create memorable guest experiences. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe travels.

Gloria Maldonado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

It has been a long time since I have felt so welcome in a hotel. The people working at the Best Western went above and beyond to answer our questions and make us feel at home. The hotel itself is in good condition and has a great breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scott A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GloriaM9401, General Manager at Best Western Anthony/West El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Scott A.,

Thank you for your review. we strive to provide our guest with superior customer service and will share your review with our staff. Safe travels, hope to see you again.

Gloria Maldonado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

I have stayed at this property before and find it be convenient and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and make you feel welcome. I will continue to stay at this hotel when in this area. The breakfast is always well prepared and ready for your enjoyment.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hanna1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GloriaM9401, General Manager at Best Western Anthony/West El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2017

Dear Hanna1955,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Friendly service, clean rooms & great rates. The office staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Love the decor in the room and lobby. I was able to access the internet and print the forms I needed.Great placce !!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank phyllist106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mixmexfam, Manager at Best Western Anthony/West El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Dear Phyllist106,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you are loving the changes the hotel is going thru. We are working hard to maintain and improve the property for our current and future guest. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels.

Gloria Maldonado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews