We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Alvarado(Alvarado)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Five Star Inn(Burleson)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth(Burleson)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites(Burleson)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
136
27
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
27
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe staff was super friendlynext morningroom was cleanthe young ladysausagewafflesfront desk personmultiple timesfull hot breakfasticing on the cakeroad noisea great place to staythe breakfast areawould highly recommend this hotelstay there againin towntake advantage
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The entire staff is great and very accommodating. The ice machine ran out so the gentlemen at the front desk filled my bucket from the kitchen. The rooms are very clean. Breakfast is as good as a free breakfast can be. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeressaParker06, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

On behalf of our staff, thank you for staying with us and for your review. Our team really tries to make sure all of our guests has a safe, comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you again for the compliments. We are looking forward to having you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This is my second stay at a comfort inn (the first at Fossil Rim). Stephanie checked us in (we had prepaid our reservation) and she was super efficient. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet (it was a full hotel that weekend). The only reason I didn't give this five stars was the room stayed cool but not quite cool enough no matter the setting (to be fair, it was 100 degrees outside). Stephanie printed us a map of the Antique Alley shopping route and gave us a map that she had marked up for us which was an enormous help! The breakfast on Saturday was busy but Stephanie managed to keep everything running and full and clean. Then we saw her changing & cleaning the rooms. I don't think we ever saw her leave. She deserves a huge raise and lots of pats on the back. Apparently, there isn't enough staff at the hotel, she seems to be doing it all. She was also there on Sunday when we checked out. She was so nice and professional, she makes me want to return to this hotel (if I didn't feel i was abusing her by making her work so hard!). The hotel is centrally located, breakfast is really varied, and the pitcher of constant lemon water in these high temps was FANTASTICALLY welcomed. The pool was clean. The gounds were well maintained. This was a welcoming hotel. THANKS AGAIN STEPHANIE!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank taffien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeressaParker06, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words. Stephanie has been cross training in each department at the Hotel. For this is the reason she was all over the hotel during your stay. :) Stephanie is very professional and does a wonderful job. We just started doing the Lemon Infusion water a couple months ago and so glad you liked it. Thank you again from our staff - Stephanie, Andrew, James, Christie, Rebecca, Fabiola, Ferdija, Jennifer, Ruth, Juanita, Mark and Sevey for your review, compliments to Stephanie and to our hotel. Looking forward to having you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Obviously a newer property, this is a great place to stay. Comfy beds and plenty of pillows, huge room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Great location right off I-35. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeressaParker06, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Thank you so much for your review. Our hotel will be celebrating 5 years in December! We really appreciate having you and the kind words. Looking forward to having you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Staff was professional and helpful. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. The Continental breakfast was well stocked, hot foods fresh, the dining area and kitchen were clean.
We will stay again and can recommend to all.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank jdhilliard001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights over Labor Day. Checked in Friday, early check in was no problem. Room was very clean, spacious, comfortable king bed & pillows. Nice size bathroom. My only complaint is there is no where close to shower to put your towel, the rack is across the room & the hook on door is out of reach. All the staff was super friendly, very nice & helpful. Breakfast was eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffles maker is there, cereal, fruit, pastries & yogurt. They had good coffee which was always available before they started self serve breakfast which we appreciated. Pool was cool & refreshing, they have a jetted whirlpool but it is not a hot tub. No issues with road noise for us. We will for sure stay again when we are in town

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Caligurrl61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews