We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Anderson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Anderson(Anderson)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bleckley Inn(Anderson)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
73
83
74
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
83
74
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaymont inn suitesnew carpetinginterstate trafficroom typecracker barrelworked finefloor roomfree breakfastvisiting familywalking distancelocation is greatmovie theaterchecking outnice roomfirst floorwonderful staycookies
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
G M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Anderson Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
G M, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Anderson Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms are OK. It's a typical, average motel. My daughter enjoyed the pool, but be aware it is outside. Most of the staff were reasonable enough, but we had issues getting new towels afyer a few days. When my sister innocently asked a lady doing housekeeping for some when she was on the way to the office to ask, (after being told the day before they werent available because they were still being laundered), the lady became very upset and annoyed because our rooms weren't "on her side". She acted very angry about it. The beds were so hard we had to leave and paid for rooms in a hotel nearby, because none of us could sleep. Even my 7 year old said they were like rocks.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Anderson Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you very much for taking time to review our property. We're glad to know that overall you were pleased with our service and facilities. I'm terribly sorry you experienced problems with our beds. I have shared your comments with our staff and we are taking corrective action. We hope you will give us a chance to do better the next time you are in Anderson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Baymont Inn & Suites was a great location, and everything I needed was within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ErinP325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Anderson Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback! Glad you enjoyed it, we loved it as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Had a very pleasant experience staying here for four nights. The hotel has been renovated and looks great inside and out. The hotel manager and staff are experienced folks and do an excellent job. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DISNASA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Anderson Clemson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you very much! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we are grateful for your wonderful online review. My staff will certainly be delighted to learn of your kind remarks. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience and a great night's sleep so your feedback is extremely valuable. We hope you will once again choose to stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews