We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Anderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I am a Marriott rewards traveler. I like to stay at any of the Marriott facilities. I like the Fairfield Inns because the offer free breakfast. wi fi, coffee etc. All of the ones I've stayed at in the past 4 years have been clean and fresh. Staff is always friendly, no matter what State I'm in with the exception of Big Cities. There the staff is over paid and underperforms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

We just needed a stop over for the night, this was a good choice. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, great linens. This is a chain we will be choosing again.

Room Tip: We picked a top floor room, to help with the noise level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Needed a place to stay for a night due to some remodeling in my house. Stopped here and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean with great wifi. Found the beds very comfortable and rooms very quite.

Room Tip: Most any room would be good as the hotel is offset a bit from the main traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

From the moment I checked in the staff was wonderful. Everyone from the front desk, to the housekeepers to the lady who makes sure breakfast items are fully stocked. Rooms were clean and the beds very comfy. Kids loved the pool. Great location, plenty of restaurants close by. Convenient to the interstate.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bridget H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I am staying here now and the room is sharp and clean. Beautiful tv with great picture and reception.

I have had the pleasure of chatting with Taylor at the front desk. He has been a great help and I truly appreciate the time he has spent talking with me. Staff often makes or ruins the hotel and in this case Taylor make the hotel great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shacker06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anderson hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Anderson
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Anderson
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Anderson
Hampton Inn Anderson
#4 of 27 in Anderson
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Anderson
Holiday Inn Anderson
#7 of 27 in Anderson
180 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#8 of 27 in Anderson
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson

Address: 117 Interstate Blvd, Anderson, SC 29621-2319
Region: United States > South Carolina > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Anderson
Price Range: €91 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Anderson Clemson hotel. We are easily accessible off of I-85 Exit 19B and moments away from Clemson University, home of the Clemson Tigers. Located within minutes to world-class companies including Michelin, Milliken, Electrolux, First Quality, Glen Raven, Kautex-Textron, Duke Energy, Robert Bosch Company, and Walgreens as well as many other industry leading companies. After work you can enjoy an array of dining options next door, including Wild Wing Cafe, J.Peter's Bar & Grill, Fatz and Cracker Barrel. Experience Anderson's culture with a beautiful downtown Arts and Entertainment district and our many festivals throughout the year including Balloons Over Anderson and Lights of Hope. Located 35 miles south of the Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport (GSP) and Fluor Field where the famous Greenville Drive, Class A affiliate to the Boston Red Sox, plays minor league baseball. Our dedicated staff looks forward to welcoming you to our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Anderson Clemson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Anderson
Fairfield Anderson
Anderson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing