We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but costly”
Review of Una Mas Taqueria - CLOSED

Una Mas Taqueria
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We have been coming here since they have opened have always enjoyed the food but it seems everyone we come they have increased the prices again I hope they don’t price themselves out of business

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank S6863ARjohnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best place to eat in Aiken. The food and service is consistently excellent. The burritos and fish tacos are out of this world. Food is prepared fresh daily.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Resort276668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I have eaten there several times almost every week for months. The service is excellent and the food is outstanding. My favorite is their green salads with beef, pork, chicken or salmon.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MarshaShelburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Stopped for lunch, tacos were ok but salsa and cheese dip were really good, drinks were good and service was fast and good

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank maraffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Love coming Una Mas in downtown Aiken SC. Food is always fresh. Menu is very interesting. Not your every day Mexican restaurant. Hats off to Scott and his team for such a winner.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing