We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,435)
Filter reviews
1,435 results
Traveller rating
438
423
347
150
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
423
347
150
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dorney park waffles room was clean indoor pool free breakfast nice size exercise room front desk staff coffee maker lehigh valley highway whirlpool microwave bedding
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,435 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Nice rooms nice area quiet area easy access . Rooms very comfortable, nice breakfast area and easily accessible with plenty of seating. Close to areas of the city and to major highways for access. Sufficient parking and easily accessible.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RALPH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We were nervous about staying here after reading the reviews but our experience was pretty good. It was quiet and we had a decent sleep which is whats important in a one night stay hotel.

I would say that the hotel is pretty shoddy in parts. The two photos I've attached could have been replaced by a few more of our room but this gives you the idea.

Room Tip: As far from the highway as possible
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mike d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I thought that I was booking a good hotel but was pretty disappointed. When we got in our room we were greeted by the air conditioner being set at 60 degrees so we turned it off and went out for a bit. When we came back was when we really noticed the place was not all that clean. What was rather upsetting to us was that in the middle of the night my husband woke and noticed the curtains moving and realized the window was open!! Why in the world did they have the window open? We did not touch the window. Lack of security as well as guest safety. Definitely won't stay there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lisa13225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The other guests were very noisy, using drugs, children running through the hallway and a staff that did not care when repeated complaints were made. We were forced to change rooms rather than drug addicts being asked to leave. Run and find a much better place.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asdorman20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Good location close to I-78. Nice staff. Easy to get to. Rooms were clean and smelled clean. Bathrooms were clean but could use a little upgrading. Likewise with hallways, everything neat, just needed upgrading. Bed comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews