We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch at Cafe Alley”
Review of Cafe Alley

Cafe Alley
Ranked #1 of 101 Restaurants in Ardmore
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Met my husband for lunch at Cafe Alley. The service was awesome and food was delicious. This is our favorite place to eat. Love Cafe Alley!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank radar73401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

Excellent food and atmosphere for any occasion. Prices are very good and they get busy,show up early or grab a drink at their bar and wait a bit. It’s worth the wait ! If your party is 6 or more you can make a reservation. We eat there very often.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 262ricards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

It seems we always go to Cafe Alley when someone retires from work or has a birthday or just to have a place to gather with old friends. It's a very enjoyable experience with great food, good prices and a really nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dfackrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

One of the best places to eat at in Ardmore! Absolutely love their food! Their calamari is to die for! Eat here often!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank annasawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We were traveling in the area and looking for a lunch stop. We read a good review of Cafe Alley on Trip Advisor and decided to try it. We were not disappointed. The menu gave us a lot of choices, from burgers and sandwiches to steak and seafood. My husband had chicken fried steak and I had a chicken pasta dish. Both were very good. Polite and on task server and hostess. We will definitely go there again when we are in the area.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank dena119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cafe Alley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing