We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent everything.”

Bella Pizza and Subs
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We ordered a pizza, couple of Stromboli, and a calzone for delivery. Wow! Not only were they spot on the delivery time they gave us but everything was hot and fresh. The Stromboli was excellent and I would highly recommend it. The calzone and pizza were good too; but, the Stromboli!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 789billd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We eat this regularly and it always consistent and good I highly recommend
The pizza is great and so are the sandwiches and lasagna

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Roving509062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Yes another pizza yet ; I had it delivered. Didn't have to go out for it.Was brought to my room along with wings and a salad. they also have hot and cold subs ;manicotti ; stromboli and calzone ; oh, also lasagna.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank rcbyronlighthouses9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Delicious pizza with high quality cheese! Pickup or delivery BUT they are CASH ONLY! Luckily this trip I remembered to get cash back at the grocery or we wouldn’t have been able to enjoy their pizza and salad on our lazy night this trip.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Neucrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

the pizza was like it had no sauce it was almost like eating hard bread i won't go there anymore the salad had i cherry tomato sliced in half and 2 little strings of cheese let me say i was not impressed

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jeanettelamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Pizza and Subs also viewed

Atlantic Beach, North Carolina Coast
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina Coast
 
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina Coast
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina Coast
 
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Bella Pizza and Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing