We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnighter!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Asheboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2016

We were there with our 3 grandchildren and everything was excellent with one exception and it was beyond Fairfield's control. Because our grandchildren don't get to stay in a hotel very often they love them and look forward to the amenities. This one had an indoor pool which was very small so it was crowded. One kid whose mother was "watching" him never "parented" him. If he had hit one of my grandchildren, I would have gotten locked up I'm sure. Other than that, our stay was excellent. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was more than adequate. Will definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: If you get a double, note that they are double beds rather than queen beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maryann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yady M, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016


Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Asheboro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

I brought my daughters for an overnight trip so we could visit the zoo. The hotel was great, clean, and just what we needed. The kids swam in the pool and had a blast. Breakfast was plentiful! I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yady M, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, and are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay! We hope to be able to serve you again, should your travels bring you back to Asheboro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

After a day at the zoo we decided to stay the night in Asheboro. We were delighted that the Fairfield had a room for us. At $133 per night, I wouldn't exactly call this a "budget" hotel as others have stated in their reviews. However, I understand that when you are the only nicer place in town with vacancy that is just the nature of business. Our room was cozy but nicely appointed with microwave and mini refrigerator. Our room was clean and the linens were soft. All of the staff was friendly but I especially want to acknowledge Oscar who went above and beyond to remedy as issue we had. In a day when customer service is lacking greatly, It was refreshing to experience someone who takes pride in his work and as a result made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank millerap21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yady M, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. I am pleased to know that Oscar took very good care of you and will make sure to forward your feedback to him! It will be a pleasure to be of service again should your travels bring you back to Asheboro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Room was a little small, but it was clean and everything worked as it should. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked well. Free wifi made our son happy between games and made it easy to get some work done. The complementary breakfast was good, make your own waffles and scrambled eggs and sausage, along with the muffins and cereal. The hot tub was not working and the pool was small but full of happy basketball players.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank NC-traveller-379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Free breakfast, very clean and very friendly. Right in town, close to everything and at a good price. It had a pool but we did not use it. We did have the breakfast and it was good. I had stayed at a Fairfield Inn the night before and it was almost the same.The price was $63 here but was $120 in Elizabeth City.

Room Tip: First Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dealsnphotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asheboro
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Asheboro
Hampton Inn Asheboro
#1 of 6 in Asheboro
750 reviews
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Asheboro
137 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Asheboro
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites High Point Archdale
27.4 km away
Hampton Inn High Point
Hampton Inn High Point
#1 of 6 in Archdale
471 reviews
27.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem), NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro

Address: 920 Executive Way, Asheboro, NC 27203-8802
Region: United States > North Carolina > Asheboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Asheboro
Price Range: €74 - €138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheboro Hotel Asheboro
Fairfield Inn And Suites Asheboro
Fairfield Inn Asheboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing