We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$220
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Seas Apart Hotel(Turgutreis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Kadikale Resort(Turgutreis)
US$222
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Woxxie Hotel(Turgutreis)
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$198
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$293
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sundance Resort(Turgutreis)
US$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xanadu Island(Turgutreis)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$443
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$542
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
16
32
37
26
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
32
37
26
69
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

There is a very new management, a respectable family (Very experienced tourism professionals) running the hotel now.
They already have stripped to hotel down and replaced almost everything, furniture etc etc.
New looks is impressive and this center Turgutreis - All Inclusive Hotel deserves another chance.
You wont regret it.

Room Tip: Front section rooms are better located
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tamer a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here just over a year ago and boy do I regret it. Staff are rude. Rooms are dirty, broken and are not secure. Doors have massive gaps under and over them. Door frames are hanging off. Pool was full of grime and bar absolutely stank like puke. Was scared to sleep here at night as receptionist gave our room number to our creepy Olympic rep who tried to kidnap us. Holiday was a disaster. Cockroach was found in the salad. The glass shelving covering the food was full of dust. I wrote my name in it and 5 days later it was still there. Many people changed hotels and point black refused to stay there. But as two young females we didn't want any trouble. We had to endure this hell for 2 weeks. Location is okay. 10 minute walk to all the shopping and bars in turgetres. Bus ride to bodrum and gumbet. The hotel's 'beach' was man made section in the harbour. Sand was Fag butts and broken furniture. Water was so polluted it stung my legs instantly, no fish to be seen. Stopped eating and got very sick in my last week at the hotel. Came back to the uk and was diagnosed with salmonella poisoning and gastro-monotitus. Was absolute hell, DO NOT GO HERE, EVER. Worst hotel I have ever seen or been to.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Alta Beach is no more. The previous management has gone and it has been completely taken over. It is in the process of being completely stripped down and refurbed. The horrid beds are binned and so is the furniture. Workmen currently working around the clock to complete. Gardeners also working hard to make the place look precentable. Will post pictures when I can get in so all can see whats happening.
Turgutreis is a beautiful place and I hope that once the work is finished that this hotel will become one of the better ones.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandy6319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

After paying £440 for 10 nights all inclusive including flights, we knew we weren't gonna be staying at the ritz!! After a dodgy check in and getting used to a diet of eggs we made the most of what ever booze was available and the giggles around the pool! Had a ball, this place has massive character and gives a story to tell! Loved it.... Aside from the pervy 'entertainment manager'

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lissar-r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

booked a week all inclusive for sep 12th 2013 ,myself and my 2 sisters,we were greeted by staff who were clearly drunk .shown to a room of sorts ,never in 20 years of going to turkey have we ever seen anything like it .Health Hazzard . We demanded to see the manager ,the staff called him and he said we could change rooms in the morning ,we could not even stay one night and walked the streets at 3am with our luggage to find another hotel ,3 middle aged women on our own ,can you imagine??? ,disgusting .we are now in the process of sorting the finances out with our tour operator and hope this can be resolved .i will add ...that the staff on the phone at travel republic were brilliant .read the reviews and believe them .!!!!

Room Tip: go to irme hotel or cherry
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews