We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
0
0
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2010

my partner and I stayed there after our airplane was canceled by volcana ash. the hotel was very welcoming and a great place to stay . breakfast was delicious, variety and enough, typical turkish breakfast. the room was good size and had comfortable bed. hotel staff was very friendly and the owner were very helpful.we were very happy to stay there and highly recommend anyone to stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zumrut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2007

We booked this hotel via a travel agency in Kusadasi, and after looking at their rating on trip advisor. This small hotel is more like a pension. it is located a bit far from the center, although walking distance, and it is close to the beach. It has a lovely terrace with a small pool overlooking telephone and electricity cables and some roof tops. it is close to a main road so it is noisy. The rooms are small and ordinary, the tv old and not working properly and the bathroom is small. The shower leaked, so we had our private minipool in the bathroom and the shower doors were not clean. We thought the hotel was overrated.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Aliciacch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kemal Ö, Yönetici at Merveparkotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

this hotel has been closed in the hotel merve park hotel gümbet serves since 2015 has no interest in the old hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2006

This hotel is simply a garden in the paradise. The friendly staff made our trip more "unforgettable". I can advise this hotel to many people without any hesitation. It is full of peace and joy! If I go to Bodrum again I will definetely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mooonriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2004

We stayed here for a week in Fall 2003, and I would highly recommend it. The prices were very reasonable. The roof pool is lovely with high quality deck furniture to lounge around on and lovely views. The rooms are nicely decorated, especially the suites! The staff were wonderful, and cared for our needs in every way. It is a quick walk to the heart of town, which keeps you near to, but far enough away from, the bustle and partying of the main drag. Can I go back now?

7  Thank zxg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews