We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful place to stay”
Review of Merveparkotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Merveparkotel
Ranked #66 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Reviewed 20 June 2010

Super service, very friendly-
Nice and clean rooms!
Very central: The beach, shopping area, restaurants, bars and other attractions a step away. You stay central in Bodrum city and you enjoy the other parts of Bodrum- great mobility. You just swim early in the morning as the sun rises, at the wonderful beach and have breakfast at the hotel.

Do they also have a live band now?

I recommend this place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daddycoolDusseldorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2010

my partner and I stayed there after our airplane was canceled by volcana ash. the hotel was very welcoming and a great place to stay . breakfast was delicious, variety and enough, typical turkish breakfast. the room was good size and had comfortable bed. hotel staff was very friendly and the owner were very helpful.we were very happy to stay there and highly recommend anyone to stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zumrut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2007

We booked this hotel via a travel agency in Kusadasi, and after looking at their rating on trip advisor. This small hotel is more like a pension. it is located a bit far from the center, although walking distance, and it is close to the beach. It has a lovely terrace with a small pool overlooking telephone and electricity cables and some roof tops. it is close to a main road so it is noisy. The rooms are small and ordinary, the tv old and not working properly and the bathroom is small. The shower leaked, so we had our private minipool in the bathroom and the shower doors were not clean. We thought the hotel was overrated.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Aliciacch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2006

This hotel is simply a garden in the paradise. The friendly staff made our trip more "unforgettable". I can advise this hotel to many people without any hesitation. It is full of peace and joy! If I go to Bodrum again I will definetely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mooonriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2004

We stayed here for a week in Fall 2003, and I would highly recommend it. The prices were very reasonable. The roof pool is lovely with high quality deck furniture to lounge around on and lovely views. The rooms are nicely decorated, especially the suites! The staff were wonderful, and cared for our needs in every way. It is a quick walk to the heart of town, which keeps you near to, but far enough away from, the bustle and partying of the main drag. Can I go back now?

7  Thank zxg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
91.3 km away
Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive
0.6 km away
Club Hotel Flora
Club Hotel Flora
#34 of 101 in Gumbet
313 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Centro Bodrum
Hotel Centro Bodrum
#43 of 98 in Bodrum City
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
WOW Bodrum Resort
WOW Bodrum Resort
#3 of 101 in Gumbet
2,245 reviews
0.6 km away
Royal Asarlik Beach
Royal Asarlik Beach
#5 of 101 in Gumbet
1,806 reviews
0.5 km away
Club Hotel Vela & SPA - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Merveparkotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Merveparkotel

Address: Erguvan Sokak No 46 | Gumbet, Gumbet 48400, Turkey (Formerly Merve Park Suites Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Price Range: €13 - €310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Merveparkotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing