We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just the perfect beach club!”
Review of Flamm

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Flamm
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Golturkbuku
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Great location, extremely friendly and professional staff. Lovely food, and very comfortable beds on a jetty right by the Aegean with a nice breeze to keep you cool. Cool chilled atmosphere, good music and nice people.

There is no charge to use the beach club, but there is a very reasonable minimum spend on food and drink requirement, which they very kindly waived for us, although we ended up spending more than that anyway!

Very highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank TimFel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We came with my super sweet Yorkshire Terrier and they were super welcoming. The atmosphere was amazing and staff was superb. Definitely recommmend the Cucumber Cooler and Passion Dream cocktails. The owner Can was so hospitable, made me feel like I was at home. Loved it so much, have been back every day since!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Didem Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Stayed here for four nights in July and we had an amazing time! We were in a room overlooking the garden. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and give their best to do anything for you. The twin shower in the bathroom is also amazing. We also ordered food from the room service on several occasions and were very pleased with the quality. Stay here if you can!

Room Tip: garden rooms and seaside suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alain S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

We stayed 3 days in this boutique hotel. I am really impressed with the rooms. I suggest to take one of the suites that are right in front of the beach. It is obviously a little more pricey than normal rooms but the view is worth every penny. The staff is great and helpful. I would definitely go back there.

Room Tip: rooms that are right on the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alican S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Flamm was my last stop after a two week trip that started in Istanbul, led across Anatolia, and ended in Bodrum. While on my journey, I stayed in a lot of great hotels and met a lot of wonderful people. However, Flamm was, far and away, the most pleasant of them all. The hotel is located on the quiet bay in Gol, and has a spectacular view into the Aegean and across to Turkbuku. I stayed in one of stone houses on the beach and the accommodations were almost ludicrously comfortable. The food at the restaurant was excellent. However, what really made my visit really special was the team at Flamm: John, the owner and manager, has put together a really special group of people that made every effort to make sure I was comfortable while on the property, and provided loads of advice on what to do while in Bodrum. They epitomized Turkish hospitality, and have ensured I will return both to Turkey/Bodrum, and more importantly, to this hotel. I couldn't recommend it more highly.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank acknight7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Golturkbuku hotels
0.8 km away
Kuum Hotel & Spa
Kuum Hotel & Spa
#5 of 20 in Golturkbuku
244 reviews
2 km away
Divan Bodrum
Divan Bodrum
#7 of 20 in Golturkbuku
99 reviews
0 km away
Elista Hotel & SPA
Elista Hotel & SPA
#11 of 20 in Golturkbuku
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
2.1 km away
No 81 Hotel
No 81 Hotel
#9 of 20 in Golturkbuku
87 reviews
1.9 km away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#3 of 20 in Golturkbuku
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flamm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flamm

Address: Yali Mah. 30. Sok No:3, Golturkbuku 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Golturkbuku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Golturkbuku
Price Range: €162 - €408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A hotel with elegantly designed seafront rooms.A beach, with its sun deck and grass field to enjoy sun and sea.A restaurant, to taste the examples of mediterranean cuisine and seafood. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Flamm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing