We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bodrum castle and harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bodrum castle and harbour
A fish-restaurant on the beach Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Bodrum castle and harbour
A fish-restaurant on the beach
Sunset
Front view of the villa
Terrace ground floor
Bathroom (2 x )
Sleeping-room with 2 single beds (2 x )
Sleeping-room with double bed
Lounge
Kitchen
Upper terrace with table for 6 people
The small island and boats
Swimmingpool and the terrace
Sunset at the beach
On the beach
A child on the seaside
Roof terrace with my niece and the islands in the background
Bodrum castle by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bodrum City, Bodrum, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ADMFJ
Brixworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a great holiday”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Tolon is an excellent host who makes sure that everything is perfect for your stay. The villa is perfect - simple yet homely. The swimming pool is a godsend at the end of a hot day sightseeing or out and about on a beach. The shaded veranda is lovely for meals and reading books and the view is stunning. Everything was available - if you wanted wind-surfing, banana boating, jet skiing you could, if you wanted deserted beaches with excellent snorkelling you could, if you wanted history and museums you could, if you wanted good food, wonderful hospitality and amazing views you could. We couldn't fault it. Thank you Tolon. Just a few pointers - hire a car if you want ease of getting around, go North for deserted beaches, if you don't want bruises don't go to the Aqua park (it is great fun though) and buy local.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: bit of a drain smell occasionally
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James H
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We went too Turkey unsure of what to expect but upon arriving we all loved the villa and Tolon was really friendly and helpful,he went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed and on our first night, even drove us to market so we could get some groceries. The villa had everything it needed to have in it to have a comfortable stay and beds were comfortable so. Also everything was local with beach being only few minutes walk away and same as market and cafés,if you want to go to busier places you can get the dolmus(bus) and enjoy that also which is pretty cheap too.

I loved the location of the villa and sitting on balcony watching people doing their water sports was great and I'm determined to go back next year and take part in some of those,would've liked to have done that on this occasion but there was just too much to do and not enough time to do it in so I'll be returning next year for longer stay to do all things that we missed. Watching the sunset from balcony is amazing totally beautiful to watch. All in all I'd recommend this to anyone,We can't wait to go back next year and I'm sure anyone that books here will be the same.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: View from balcony
Liked least: No wifi but wasn't big issue as local cafés offered free wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to sea, host very helpful, ambiance around Villa restful botanically beautiful
Liked least: language problem BUT host assisted
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We hope to be your host again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
berniedan...
Saint-Brevin-les-Pins, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'ensemble.
Liked least: le bateau absent, la liaison internet capricieuse...
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing