We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly hotel staff, great value,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Centro Bodrum
Ranked #43 of 98 Hotels in Bodrum City
Reviewed 6 July 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our 3night stay,at the Centro Hotel ,the room was spacious,and clean,
The pool and gardens were very relaxing, the location was within walking distance of the Marina,
Breakfast was served every morning, which was very enjoyable
We would definately stay again when in Bodrum

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

After going on holiday for the 1st time to Turkey I was booked in to this hotel advise any 1 going to Turkey this is the place to be 3 star b/b 5 star treatment very friendly Family staff run Hotel very close to Bordrum Centro easy access to all facilities very helpful staff nothing to much for them close to beach bars market i am going back in September i was felt to be that welcome and cared for advise any 1 going they also have family rooms swiming pool kids pool very nice place for family holidays well worth value for money

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank mikejboyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

We really enjoyed our overnight stay at Hotel Centro. The location is within walking distance of the Marina and we were greeted warmly by staff. The Manager helped arrange our ferry tickets to Kos which we really appreciated. Our room had everything we needed and the pool/bar area was a bonus. The hotel is showing some signs of age but for $A20 a night, it's an absolute bargain. Would definitely recommend Hotel Centro for travellers looking for great accommodation at a budget price.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Skinny549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is so cosy and helfull people ,it is in the centre of the bodrum best location most cosy hotel that i had best experiences the service is 5 starr breakfast is including to the price althougt the service is 5 star service the price of one night is so little

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Isil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

The staff was not very friendly, not to say unpleasant ... the receptionist refused to let our friend go up for 30min into the room. There was never hot water in the morning and our room was not cleaned during the stay ... I'm used to stay in hotel in Turkey and it was the worst one I have done..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Noemie622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
2.4 km away
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
#4 of 98 in Bodrum City
133 reviews
2.1 km away
Costa Bodrum City Hotel
Costa Bodrum City Hotel
#29 of 98 in Bodrum City
91 reviews
2 km away
The Hotel 48
The Hotel 48
#63 of 98 in Bodrum City
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
#38 of 98 in Bodrum City
244 reviews
0.7 km away
Dolce Bodrum Hotel and Beach club
1.9 km away
Hotel Gulec
Hotel Gulec
#27 of 98 in Bodrum City
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Centro Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Centro Bodrum

Address: Cafer Pasa Cad. No:30, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 98 Hotels in Bodrum City
Price Range: €14 - €57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Centro Bodrum 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring an outdoor pool surrounded by lemon, orange and olives trees, Hotel Centro Bodrum is in central Bodrum. It has free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned accommodations with a flat-screen TV.All rooms at Centro Hotel Bodrum have modern decor. They all feature a private bathroom with hairdryer. The TVs come with satellite channels.Daily breakfast is served in buffet style. The hotel’s restaurant serves gourmet cuisine; Mexican dishes are the specialty. The bar has drinks and snacks.The pool area is ideal for relaxation. The hotel can provide car rental and tour desk services. Luggage storage service is also available.Just half a mile to the Bodrum Marina, Hotel Centro Bodrum is less than one mile to the Bodrum Castle. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Centro Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing