We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
39
22
18
14
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
22
18
14
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfive minute walknice pooltea and coffeerooms are cleankettlebodrumolives
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Dark dingy rooms, infested with bugs really unpleasant rooms to stay in with our children, everyone was not well for days after down to insect bites/ bed bugs. The room needs a good de louse it was disgusting .

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank turkey33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Brilliant stay in lovely convenient area. Chris the barman was a star and the whole ambience and atmosphere were conducive to a relaxing stay and a return visit! Yes the accommodation is simple, but the welcome was superb. We'll be back.

Room Tip: Ask for one with least likelihood of mosquitoes.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Me and my girlfriend had stayed this hotel. It was 5 minutes walking distances to the beach and you have to walk on the way so cars are passing by next to you so we decide to chill at pool but there was too much chemical so it was impossible to swim there. Nowadays everywhere is cheap in Turkey so don't get this place real quick. If you search little bit more there are way better places around..

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mehmet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

Very small Hotel, only about 15-20 rooms. We have been going to this Hotel 5 out of the last 6 years very friendly staff and last year there was a new Bar were a couple of the rooms were so have made it a bit more people friendly and they made the pool shallower so you can now touch the bottom. The food this year was much better aswell as the new Barman Chris is aswell as a good barman very friendly but a brilliant cook his burgers are gorgeous, The place has had a bit of a paint job aswel as the rooms were starting to date a bit, but much cleaner looking, and they've got rid do that nasty dirty carpet that use to have in the rooms and is now laminate. The Beach is a five minute walk down little side street as are the shops.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Deb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

My daughter and I have stayed here on a number of occasions and would not want to stay anywhere else in Bodrum. The staff here are the friendliest you could find, especially Chris who goes out of his way to make everyone feel at home and is always on hand to translate as he speaks perfect English. Nothing is too much trouble for them. The substantial Turkish breakfast is served at your table and is excellent. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis and service is as good as any 4/5* establishment. It may be a little out of the way for some people but it is well worth a visit. Having returned last night (Oct 22nd) I have already booked for next year.

Room Tip: I would imagine that all rooms are pretty good
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews