We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Divan Ankara(Ankara)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ankara Plaza Hotel(Ankara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Ankara(Ankara)
US$99
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akman TZOB Hotel(Ankara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ab-i Hayat Thermal Hotel(Ankara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aldino Residence(Ankara)(Great Value!)
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
12
13
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
13
8
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

1st impression from outside is not that good so it has been a nice surprise staying there.
Room are clean and comfortable.
Service is good.
Breakfast has wide choice and service is very good.
Even if it is located next to an high traffic road we didn't ear noisy.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Maurizio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Stayed there for 2 nights on business. Overall the hotel is a little small but it's modern and well located. Plenty of grocery stores just across the street and a Starbucks is just downstairs. The view from my room is an alley with a small park with a children's playground and an office building. Not a problem for someone who just wants a nice clean & decent room to sleep in.The room itself is ok. Wifi in the rooms, flatscreen tv, plenty of toiletries, overall the place is very clean! One odd thing for me though is the mood lighting in the bathroom. You have different set of colored lights at the bathroom that changes from yellow to green to blue. Looks psychedlic to me! Hahah!

The hallways are kinda creepy though as the lights are motion activated so if there's no movement, there's no light. Some areas are dark and creepy. Also the elevator controls are very modern. It's touch screen! But you'd have to get used to pressing the controls with your nails rather that the tip of your finger. Kinda hard to control at first but no big deal.

The food during breakfast is great. Plenty of choices but no rice which, for asians like me, is a staple. The customer relations manager is also very accomodating and very beautiful as well! I think the name is Nursel or Nurcel. Sorry I forgot the spelling. Would recommend staying and coming back to this place if I could.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

This hotel was chosen for me by the organisation I went to work with. The Zen lights in the bathroom were rather memorable-fortunately there is a regular lighting option. The rooms are Not soundproof, as described in their brochure, so there is a fair bit of traffic noise. The light 'frame' around the tv couldn't be switched off, so the room was never totally dark. Facilities were fine, room was cleaned well. The staff at the front desk had reasonable English and were always welcoming. Breakfast was very good- I'm a fan of Turkish breakfast so thought there was plenty of choice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MRinNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

The hotel is in a reasonable location and is well maintained. The staff are friendly at the front desk. The breakfast is a bit odd and the staff in the restaurant were a bit cold. I have stayed there three times and would say it is reasonable value.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agent424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

I spent three nights at this hotel in October 2011, for some business visits in Ankara.
I found it surprisingly good , especially considering I had a very good deal (around € 75/night with breakfast) . The room was spacious, with a very comfortable bed, just a bit noisy... not too much, anyway. One thing that I missed was a proper "desk and chair" where to work a bit.
The breakfast is really good: lot of choices, very good service, very fresh food. Not a single problem! I also had free WiFi.

There is SPA and a Gym, that has got really strange opening hours... from 10AM to 11PM.. not nice for business people who generally workout in the morning, before going to meetings.

All in all, I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albrig71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews