We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Travel706...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

(May 25th 2017)
I stayed here for thirteen days, and can’t think of one thing negative about the place. Neighborhood is great and a Mall that has everything you need is just a short walking distance away.
Highway is nearby where you can flag a ride down to anywhere you would like to go as long as you understand what ride you need to board to get you where you are going…
Building super quite and staff are just all around great people including the security I just absolutely loved it there.
The apartment is very clean and up to date with everything you could think of to make your stay a pleasant one. The owner is very professional and all around easy person to communicate with I just can’t think of anything bad at all…
Just loved my stay…
Thanks to the owner for a great stay Michael…..

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location....”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in this condo was very nice and I really felt I was at home because the place was well furnished and everything that we needed was provided. I would definitely recommend this place. The owner and caretaker are both prompt to queries and accomodating. Safe and in a very convenient location. When looking for a place to stay and relax this is the perfect location and condo unit to stay at.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus M
Heilbronn, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus M
Heilbronn, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing