We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Excellent Condo Unit & a Perfect & best Owner"”
other travellers have booked this property
Night Window View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Window View
UNIT 1148 Rooms fuller view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Night Window View
UNIT 1148
Rooms fuller view
Queen Size Bed with Fresh Linens
Queen Size Bed with Fresh Linens
Bed Room
Bed Room
Bathroom w/ Clean & Soft Towels
Bathroom with Water Heater
Hairdryer+1st aid kit+soft & clean sets of towels
Complete Kitchenware for 4 Persons
w/ 88 cable channels & high-speed WIFI
New TV, Samsung series 4 Led HD.  The bigger the better =)
w/ 88 cable channels & high-speed WIFI
Complementary Foods
Comfy Sofa-bed (double size)
Rooms Fuller View
Well equipped kitchenette
Gas Range & Range hood
Rooms Fuller View
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
11th Floor
clubhouse
Swimming pool
Tower 3 Day View
Olympic-sized swimming pool
gym
Children's Pool -Feel safe even at night
Executive Bridgeway to SM North Edsa Mall
indoor court
SHOPPING MALL
Executive Bridgeway from SM Cinema
Sky garden Night View
SHOPPING MALL
Sky garden Night View
Trinoma Mall ~ across SM North Edsa
Other reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riemabian...
Germany
1 review
“"Excellent Condo Unit & a Perfect & best Owner"”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My husband & I stayed for 1 week and it was a very excellent time for two uf us co´z its a very clean unit complete Utilities,a very good owner,unexpected Coffee,Tea,water,Shampoo etc.
and a good Quality Appliances & Furnitures.Perfect.... Hope to stay there again..next vacation..!!
Ms.Allen thank you also for your help..God Bless
Best Regards,
Riema

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bridge going SM,The Block & Trinoma
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
"Thank you very much for such a positive review Ms. Riema, you too & Sir Roel were such very nice and wonderful guests as well. We'll be so glad to warmly welcome you back =)"
All the best for you and Your Family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rcy554
Oceanside
2 reviews
“Great centralized place to stay, owner was wonderful”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Allen was a great hostess, made sure we knew how everything worked and where everything was, It was nice having a a fully equipped kitchen and range top for eating end, we found it very comfortable and the location was great and transportation was easily accessible if we needed it. Felt very safe and secure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: it was a little small but good value for the price
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Thank you Robertt! I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay in our place. We'll be most gladly to welcome you again in our place. -I Highly Recommend Robertt, he's so respective in our place and easy to deal with, He even left our place so tidy. Great Guest to host with."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landdownu...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accomodation”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was a good experience. We stayed for 2 weeks and the owner assisted us very well. She is always available to answer your queries. The unit have most of the essential things you will need on your stay e.g. utensils, microwave, water kettle etc. I stayed with my husband and my teenage daughter. Good value for your money. The staff are also friendly and polite. Aside from the good location and amenities, we want to thank Ms Allen for the great assistance she had given us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Accommodating Ms. Shirley and her family was a breeze. Easy to communicate with and very polite, they are kind people and very respectable in our place. We will be glad to welcome them again in our place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micheent1...
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice and comfortable place to stay!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here end of June beginning of July in a 1 bedroom condo and as it was the first time I have stayed in Manila, I have to say that it was a very hospitable place.

The owner Allen was very helpful, organised and provided a lot of amenities for our needs, she was also very quick to reply to emails.

The condo itself was very nice and clean and fairly spacious room, and was situated in an ideal location near to the mall.

All Staff were very polite and very helpful.

I would definitely recommend and would also stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall cleanliness of the condo and helpful staff.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neill M
Torrance, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient, close to the malls”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this 1 bedroom condo for 10 days and the size was enough for both me and my wife. My sister actually had to stay for a couple of nights and we were still OK. The owner Allen is very nice and accommodating! The condo is just a walking distance to SM North EDSA and Trinoma. There is actually a private covered pathway from the condo to the mall so you don't have to worry about bringing an umbrella. There are a number of swimming pools within the complex where you can soak and cool down since it was scorching hot when we went there in April. The only bad thing is if you have a car, parking is a problem. I have to park at the mall parking and walk back to the condominium complex. Overall, I highly recommend this to place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: proximity to the mall
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$32
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing