We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,591)
Filter reviews
2,591 results
Traveller rating
1,545
727
215
57
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,545
727
215
57
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residence club market cafe manila bay room attendant hyatt hotel concierge staff special thanks fitness center chinese restaurant living room house keeping business trip excellent hotel club room breakfast buffet shopping mall ag
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 2,591 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent accommodation near Manila Bay, perfect for night strolls and morning runs. It's very close to a good mall, bars, clubs, and casinos. The rooms are neat, clean, and with a spectacular view. Special thanks to Cath and the concierge team who were very hospitable in my stay. Would recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Benjamin Niel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Benjamin Niel D

Thank you very much for writing a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable visit and our products and services were able to exceed beyond your expectations. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest . It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall a very pleasant stay! The staff were very accommodating, facilities were of high quality, and the services were of high standard as well. The buffet was great, room was classy, and the concierge members were pleasant especially to Cif. Would totally recommend!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Passenger23183262765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Passenger23183262765

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing visit and I shall share with my team. We are fortunate to have colleagues who care for our valued guests. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

Many thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I love this hotel! Everything about it was great from the food up to the rooms. I’m really thankful for the service of the concierge team, especially Coleen, they made my stay really convenient. I really hope to comeback one day.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Basilio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Basilio A

We are pleased to hear that your recent visit was an enjoyable and memorable one. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest. It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to your future visits.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All the staff were very helpful and hospitable! I highly recommend this hotel for all types of visit. The buffet is exceptionally good!

I’d give a shoutout to Crizan, Ced and Kim for taking care of all my concerns!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 580seana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 580seana

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable visit and we shall share with our team. It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement.

We greatly value your support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to commend the staff for being very accommodating and snappy. Whenever I would need help they would respond quickly. A special shoutout to the front desk and concierge crew for being doing the best they can in order to fulfill our request.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Miggy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H, General Manager at New World Manila Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Miggy B

Thank you very much for writing a review of our hotel following your recent stay.

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable visit and our products and services were able to exceed beyond your expectations. Our mission is to deliver consistently high level of service and products to each and every guest . It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We greatly value your support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mark J. Heywood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews