We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
215
285
129
51
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
285
129
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand deluxe room mid range hotel free buffet breakfast walking distance cowboy grill a nice place to stay american embassy hot water rooms are clean robinsons mall rizal park standard room mini bar vic ermita kitchenette security
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The Lotus Garden Hotel in Manila is all you can wish for a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and the bed is good. It is quiet and the shower is nice. Airco not too loud. All for a very reasonable price ! I Always stayed in the City State Tower Hotel just across the road, but when this was fully booked, I went to The Lotus Garden Hotel and was happily surprised. I now stayed for the second time and the staff at the front desk even remembered my name !! Little things that make the difference ! The breakfast is very nice and much better then in the CST Hotel, especially for foreigners who are not used to eat rice in the morning. I can surely recommend this hotel to foreigners !!

Room tip: Nice that you have the choice to ask for a smokers or non-smokers room.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jakob44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LGH-RM, Resident Manager at Manila Lotus Hotel (Formerly Lotus Garden Hotel), responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Jakob,

Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel!

Thank you for sharing your comments! We are happy to know that we have exceeded your expectations about the room, its cleanliness and its amenities and also the breakfast. Thank you also for commending our front desk

Thank you for choosing Lotus Garden Hotel the second time around and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.

Have a great day!

Sincerely,

Glory LEteracion
Resident Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We got room free upgrade. Kind and attentive hotel staff. And they did not charge us for the late check out. Near to all, malls, parks, restaurant, bars. And transportation is easy. Definitely recommendable.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Rhea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LGH-RM, Resident Manager at Manila Lotus Hotel (Formerly Lotus Garden Hotel), responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Ms.Rhea,

Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel!

Thank you so much for responding on our invites to review us here on tripadvisor.

We are glad to know that our location is to your liking.Thank you for commending our staff foe being attentive.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.Thanks for the recommendation as well!

Sincerely,

Glory Leteracion
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

There are many things that made me say that this hotel is one of the best hotels in Metro Manila, but these are the points that really stood out for me:

• I was able to have a smooth, fast check-in
• The receptionists were one-of-a-kind: they are kinds, always smiles, and are very helpful, easily making me feel at home and welcomed
• Superior amenities

Thank you, Lotus Garden Hotel!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Andres Jinko L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LGH-RM, Resident Manager at Manila Lotus Hotel (Formerly Lotus Garden Hotel), responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Dear Andres Jinko L,

Greetings from Lotus GArden Hotel!

Thank you for taking time to share your views about Lotus Garden Hotel!

We love reading your comments! We are glad to know that you are considering us as one of the best hotel and stood out against any other hotel. We are happy that we have met or even exceeded your expectations. Thank you for all the commendations.

Thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Glory LEteracion
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel i've been visited. The rooms are great. They have good customer service. We feel safe and secure with the place. Food is great. Its near the mall any places that you want to go for entertaiment.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank aisyhel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LGH-RM, Resident Manager at Manila Lotus Hotel (Formerly Lotus Garden Hotel), responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Dear aisyhel,

Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel!

Thank you for dropping by! Thank you for all the positive feedback! We are very happy to know that you find the room and food great and that our location is to your liking.
Thank you also for commending our team for having a good customer service.

We are looking forward to be of service to you again and your family on your next stay!

Sincerely,

GLory LEteracion
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

My fist time here in Manila and been comfy because of the accomodation in this hotel. Very nice room and accomodating personnels. Thank you. Hope to have vacay soon and will checked in again in Lotus Garden Hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cherry Mae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LGH-RM, Resident Manager at Manila Lotus Hotel (Formerly Lotus Garden Hotel), responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Dear Cherry Mae M,

Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel!

Thank you for taking time to share your experience staying here at Lotus Garden! We are happy to know that we made your stay comfty! Thank you as well for commending our staff.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay!

Sincerely,

Glory Leteracion
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews