We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Italian”

My Kitchen at the Oasis
Ranked #4 of 1,170 Restaurants in Manila
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: My Kitchen at the Oasis offers a wide selection of international dishes and a contemporary Mediterranean dining experience. Come visit us and enjoy! The cuisine by Chef James and his team
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

This place is a little pricey in Manila terms but the quality is great. The portions are huge as well. I had the prawn chicken in a lemon sauce and my friend the ratitoulle and they were delicious. The next night I had thr risotto which was nice but the chicken was nicer. Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Jennifer171
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2016

Food was not bad at all and pretty much unexpected. But even the run of the mill items, breakfast, pizza, and so on, were almost twice what the local market would bear. I heard more people express desire (and action) to dine elsewhere than in most all other hotels I've visited.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Kairho1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Delicious foods , The ambiance was so entertaining , Good service. My Kitchen by Chef Chris offers sumptuous European dishes. Choose from a wide variety of pastas, pizzas, special rice meals, freshly baked breads, desserts and other delectable food choices prepared by the man behind your favorite The Original by Chef Chris.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank delbiebolledo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Just beside Paco Park, you can't miss this joint within the vicinity of The Oasis Hotel. They serve Italian food, so pizza and pasta is a must.. Sorry can't post pictures, haven't ordered yet will update my posts later..

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank nrgnation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2016

My family and I were in for breakfast and it was amazing. I had the filipino breakfast I had the fish and it was so good. My daughter and wife had the omelettes and they loved them. And you must try the iced coffee it is the best i've ever had.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chrispA6069EB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed My Kitchen at the Oasis also viewed

 
Pasay, Metro Manila
Manila, Metro Manila
 

Been to My Kitchen at the Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.