We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
68
35
22
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
35
22
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarmy navyjunior suiterizal parkmodern comfortsinfinity poolelegant lobbymuseo pambataboutique hotelfunction hallnear airportsmall casinoquirino grandstandrich historybreakfast buffetlong weekendperfect stayrestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Room are cozy, spacious and elegant, with sea side view that can watch the sunset. Restaurant served great food.
Location is near the airport and historical places. Easy to get uber /grab car.
Thanks to ALL friendly staff

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank audfel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSumera, General Manager at Rizal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

We appreciate your visit at Rizal Park Hotel. We wish that your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The infrastructure of the hotel is amazing. Decoration is brand new and gives you a sense of royalty with a really fair price. Recently refurbished, an historic building that shows a lot about its memories. Work was still ongoing, but never heard a noise while staying there (week and weekend days).

Accommodations are big enough and really comfortable. The bed is really comfortable and spacious, the pillows are incredibly good. Bathrooms with a great shower and plenty of space.

The staff is really well trained! Extremely receptive and always ready to give you the attention you need. Politesse and good manners.Extra point for the ones that memorized my name by just telling them once.

Restaurant and bar facilities are great. The breakfast buffet has a huge range of variety and they will make sure you get the best of service and fresh dishes.

Unfortunately, I didn't have the opportunity to use the gym (under construction), but they made sure to prepare a small-temporary fitness space for the guests and the equipment is really technological.

I didn't have any problem during my stay and felt home. Can' t wait to see it when completely done. This is definitely the place I'm going to stay every time I come back to Manila. Big thanks to all the staff!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jéssica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSumera, General Manager at Rizal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your appreciation during your stay at Rizal Park Hotel. Our staff are trained to provide the highest level of service to our guests. Your comments are very valuable to us. We would like to have you again once we complete our facilities by the 1st quarter of 2018. We guarantee that it will be a better experience than your last one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

I would really recommend this hotel for everyone. But of course for every family who really ants to stay in Manila because it is near in many tourist places and historical places like Luneta Park, Manila Ocean Park and many more.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abdul Azis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSumera, General Manager at Rizal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for staying at Rizal Park Hotel. We hope you choose us again for your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Reasons for choosing Rizal Park Hotel
1. Food was amazing!
2. The junior suite was elegant and spacious
3. Customer service was excellent
4. I just like staying to new hotels
5. Near airport
6. Accessible to certain landmarks if you have a car or hire grab/uber

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ciara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSumera, General Manager at Rizal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

We appreciate your visit at Rizal Park Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Amazing service from check into check out and an ice cold glass of water after a walk in between. Highly recommended. Internet was fast, 6+mb up and down or better consistently. Shower was hot and bed was great!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank canadaguy761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSumera, General Manager at Rizal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

We strive to become one of the top hotels in Manila. Your words make us strive harder. Thank you for staying at Rizal Park Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews