We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
93
164
88
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
164
88
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall corridor noise airport bus large bedroom bars restaurants street kids non smoking room five minute walk renovated room an update manila hotels small refrigerator malate ermita convenient location room cleaning walking distance bath towels
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Nice room .. good shower.. good place to stay for sure. I will stay there again on my next trip for sure.. very accommodating .. had fam come over to visit at times and no problem with requesting parking in the rear ..

Room tip: Maybe a bigger TV .. all other was great
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivanarauz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Thanks for serving us good.I will recomend my friend to stay in you hotel when their came to Manila.Price also suitable with hotel facility.My Friend stay in Rothman Hotel for 5 night and 6 days with no trouble.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 823jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

Good location opposite Robinsons Mall so always good for a normal taxi, some good bars in walking distance no trouble walking around day and night apart from street kids, clean rooms good price great staff, rooms clean and no outside noise

Room tip: higher floor better in my opinion but stayed there twice and both rooms good
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Just round the corner from the Robinson mall so very handy for food etc. Very friendly staff. Room OK, clean, quiet but a bit small. Quite a large hotel but only one lift! Sometimes the wait was quite long.

Room tip: High floor probably quieter
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nick b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

A staff named Ella didn’t give the card key to me even i paid for the room. She was so uncooperative and did not make effort to solve the problem. I ended up staying to another room sharing with another person. I paid for a room but i was not allowed to use. Then later wanted to give the cardkey and apologise after making my bood boiled. What an incompetent and dumb staff.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank monmartin74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews