We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Spa”
Review of Duniye Spa

Duniye Spa
Ranked #1 of 3 Spas & Wellness in Male
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Part of the resort, located on the water villa side has an amazing view of the sea. Great location to have a massage.

Thank ARUN63512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuniyeSpas, Owner at Duniye Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your spa experience in our over water spa, which allows you to truely relax while enjoying the ocean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017

Never did I think that while I would be getting a massage that I would be looking out on a glass bottom with the most beautiful fishes I have ever seen. I did not know what to do the entire time spot the amazing ocean life beneath me or close my eyes and enjoy the massage. So I enjoyed it eyes open for the 1st time:)

From the welcome drink to the little stone you get to choose with an empowering message on. I would say that you feel welcome from the moment you walk into this amazing spa on the water.

Thank Rozahn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuniyeSpas, Owner at Duniye Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

thank you for your wonderful feedback; it is so important to slow down sometimes and allow oneself to float away... :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Located on the pier with the water bungalows. The staff are great here little pushy on the sales but not too pushy.

Whilst getting a massage the small glass window on the floor is so soothing.

I would really recommend this place an hours massage here makes you doubt the time that's how quick time will go.

Thank Rizwan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuniyeSpas, Owner at Duniye Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

thank you for your feedback; Our team is certainly passionate about what they do and really want to ensure that you don't miss out on this wonderful opportuntity to let go of stress and time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Staff are so friendly and my day treatments were amazing ,lovely setting over the water and very relaxing

Thank sameallen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuniyeSpas, Owner at Duniye Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

thank you for your lovely feedback; we are glad to hear that you had a memorable experience in one of our beautful spas located over the tuerquoise lagoon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I go for a lot of massages and these were the best treatments I've ever experienced !! The therapists were amazing and the spa is a must try.

Thank TamarynTesselaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuniyeSpas, Owner at Duniye Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed it. We pride ourselves with our extensive training & development program and a team of passionate, enthusiasitc therapists.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Duniye Spa also viewed

 
Male, North Male Atoll
Male, North Male Atoll
 

Been to Duniye Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing