We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
331
278
96
41
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
278
96
41
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerkl towerice makermaster bathroomstudy roompowder roomone bedroom suitegreat apartmentfull kitchenthe studyraja chulan monorailserviced apartmentwalking distancemicrowave ovenwell equipped kitchenbukit bintangswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

A relatively new residence apartment hotel marred by terrible maintenance, lackluster service, and dubious housekeeping cleanliness.

On first impression, the residences are very nice - large open floor plans, high ceilings, nice appliances, and high quality fixtures throughout. But upon closer inspection, i found scuffed walls, chipped paint, loose sinks, and just a general aura of disrepair in each apartment.

Housekeeping was slow (one day they hadn’t even come by at 6pm). And when they did, they gave a measly 2 bath towels per bathroom. No hand towels, no face towels, no hair dryer, no coffee makers. On request they provided these, but we noticed black marks on some “clean” towels, and they didn’t smell really clean either.

When calling the front desk for help, I found them unhelpful, and doing the bare minimum to satisfy your request.

With so many choices of places to stay in KL, I would recommend looking elsewhere.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Teknekn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Stayed at E&O last week with 3 families in 3 separate apartments. Again, another pleasant and relaxing stay. Apartments were immaculate, security even tighter than from my last stay. One of the apartments had an issue with the fridge, which was replaced by a brand new fridge after a couple of days. Rooms were serviced by 10am every day. Cannot fault the place. Thanks for another great stay at E&O. Will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Booked airport transfer took days to confirm and when I arrived at KLIA no driver :( so took train to Sentral and booked into aloft their gain E&O useless hotel loss- never staying at E&O again. Totally useless disorganised good bye

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the hotel. Of course there were areas that they need to improve . The front desk staff must be careful when passing the messages to the guest.

I would say the area is very safe to great to explore. Kids can freely run and play around the poolside . Very nice kids club . My both daughters enjoyed it .

Thanks for everyone at the hotel who helped our stay to become memorable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank seyta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Stayed here for 10 days in March in a 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor with my daughter for a shopping trip and some R & R. Wonderful stay and fantastic location. Easy walking distance to Petronas Towers for shopping or to KL Pavilion and retail area. Apartment was serviced daily, it was quite sufficient but linen could be renewed to be picky. Probably a tad higher cleaning standard but it was adequate. Lovely view of the KL Tower and surrounds at night. Price was good for 10 night stay. Bed and pillows were super comfy in main bedroom but daughter had smaller size bed and thought it could as comfortable as the king size in main bedroom. Staff were helpful especially the concierges. Small errors were quickly rectified. Would we stay again....absolutely

Room Tip: Ask for higher floors for a view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews