We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
1
7
22
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
7
22
6
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Poor room. Sticky and not clean. Smelling pilow and bed. Unfriendly staff. Room not provide drinking water and broken tv channel. Telephone cannot be used. Dont have remote for air conditioner for adjusting temperature. Mostly door lock are broken and not repair well.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Bestvisitors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is the worst hotel for stay ever...i stayed here for 3 days n was not satisfies by the service provided at all...the room view is also not good as the view from most of the rooms are of a slum area....i recommend u not to stay here at all..its the worst hotel ever..

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Agrawal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

positive things :-
close to Monorail (walking distance)
at heart of town
staff quite helpful.

negatives:-
Dingy hotel
Lots of baby cockroach in my room.
Carpet smells
Poor lighting
dingy area

Please do not be tempted with massage service that plenty around during night time, not really massaging my back..more like kneading it!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nissa_arus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015

The moment i enter the room i smelled stinking on the carpet. Pillow cases smelly and coachroach can be seen on the bed in the middle of the night. The bathroom looks dirty. Aircon controlled by maintenance. I complaint to the receptionist of the conditions and alll he said will refer to housekeeping. What you see online is not exactly the same you see it for real. Not highly recommended unless you're saving cost type! Room is not sound proof

Room Tip: Access to the Chow Kit market
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank rizanorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

i comes to malaysia and stay at city villa for 3days 2night. the location was great but the room condition is to bad. the air condition cannot adjusted . we felled to cold .. the blnket just look like have somebdy useit before. when i check in i found the towel inside my room . just like hve smbdy useit bfore ... im so disappointed. .. but if u want like to go shopping this are the good place to buy fruits.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank victoriapitcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews