We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel New Nagasaki
Nearby Hotels
US$201
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$178
US$157
Trip.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Monterey Nagasaki(Nagasaki)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Hotel Nagasaki(Nagasaki)(Great Value!)
US$76
Trip.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$111
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$230
US$223
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel New Tanda(Nagasaki)
US$84
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
80
122
24
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
122
24
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floortrain stationgreen teafree wifiexcellent hotelatomic bomb museumamu plazatwin roomgood sizeglover gardenlobbycityhydrangeasjapanmallamenitiestoiletries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

one of most luxuary hotel in Nagasaki.
Just one minute from station then very convenient. The hotel is big. It has bakl room and restaurants. There is many route if buses such as airport, Hiusetenbos etc.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank i s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

When I saw the hotel was conveniently located right by the Nagasaki train station, I settled for the HNN. The rooms are plain in decor but are spacious and quiet, good bathroom. Breakfast served on the top floor with great views, however the breakfast choices were very narrow and that which they had I found rather strange.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I chose this as it was very close to the JR station, however when I arrived at the airport found that it was a bus service not trains. Thankfully the bus station is just across the road (joined by an elaborate but very practical set of overhead walkways) from the station and hotel. The rooms are nice and spacious and English is spoken on reception. Very good toiletries and nice yukata in the room.

Room Tip: All rooms are higher than the 6th so that's good, I guess higher the better.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda_Laleston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We booked in this hotel and asked for an extra bed that was 3,564 yen on the website that included service charge and extra fees and yet they charged us 1000 more and said it was for the service charge

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sinistro117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very conveniently located next to the station. Actually this is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in in Japan in terms of location and room size, but it wasn't that expensive. The breakfast was definitely worth it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Breda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews