We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$37
PricelineUS$39
Hotels.comUS$35
Agoda.comUS$39
TravelocityUS$35
Trip.comUS$39
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
67
30
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
30
11
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2019

Warm welcome and nice service.
Room so cleanliness and have kitchen for cooking.
Good bathroom and bathtub.
But so noisy from the outside during the night time.
They did not have any HANDY PHONE anymore.
You shold be release your photo with handy phone for your all partner.
Because that's was make me disappointed so much :(

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kitiyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Room is nice and spacious. Apartment type hotel. Fridge, microwave and induction cooker are useful specially when you're staying longer. Bed is ok, pillows are rather thin. Towels will not be change unless you request it and you have to pay 500yen. There's also a cleaning charge. Toilet and bath is nice. TV channels limited and all are in Japanese. Wifi signal is strong, stayed at 5th floor. No phone in the room. No free coffee or bottled water. For trash, you need to follow the instruction otherwise they will not collect.

Location is 5-10min walk from Juso station. Many food shops and convenient stores in the area. Plenty of night clubs nearby.

Over all, will definitely stay again if in osaka.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LmrG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Perfect location for my wife and I. Close to rail station and plenty of restaurants / shops. Room was clean and spacious. Kitchenette was handy to have. Great value at this price. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mondo9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Room is spacious and clean but bed is not very comfortable (spring bed) and are aligned vertically. Travellers must also know the following: (1) rooms are not cleaned daily (they charge extra for this); (2) towels are not changed daily (or pay at extra charge)(3) no free water; (4) no phones inside so if you need anything, you have to go down the lobby and speak with them; (5) front desk officers change every 4 hours or so - there are generally no endorsements made; (6) most of the officers speak very little English and some are not at all friendly; (7) toilet papers are not replenished as well; (8) food accidentally left in the room are not endorsed - and are thrown away even if you are still in the hotel (we left the hotel, checked out but left our things. When we remembered what we left and came back for our things, the food were already thrown away in less than 3 hours); (9) area is generally not kid-friendly as it is near bars; (10) policies are not explained to the guests.
The place is near Juso station (about 10 minutes walk) and food stalls - 7-11, Lawson, etc.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jawidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

We only stayed one night, and that doesn't seem like the model this hotel really suits. The staff were friendly and the room was quite large, especially by Japanese standards. The area is a little seedy, as it is on the edge of a red light district, but also quite close to a residential area that's nice to walk in.

There were not many amenities outside of the kitchenette. The furniture was cheap and uncomfortable, especially the bed, and the towels were stained and scratchy. However, the shower and bath were quite nice, as was the layout, garbage, and recycling.

This hotel doesn't use normal keys, but rather uses keypad locks with unique codes for each room. We took pictures of the lock code to make it easier to remember. It definitely felt safe, which could've been a challenge given the area.

All in all, the location and amenities were average, cleanliness and furniture were below average, and staff and security were slightly above average. Would not rebook, but probably a good value for longer stays.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jcrabbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews