We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
109
29
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
29
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2011

just like the atmosphere, there a cat called"zhao zhao",
when you're back,she'll jump to you,laying besides you ...
and the best part is that the host is very friendly...... you can consult everything from him..

Room Tip: the rooms in the top
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dami093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gldozycat h, Manager at Dozycat Youth Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2011

O(∩_∩)o ,haha,now we have 4 small cats in the hostel,everyone like them,so lovely。“zhaozhao” Now it’s growing up。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2011

Sometimes your trip doesn't go well as planned, and when this happens (especially in these places) you need local help.
When we arrived to the hostel we realized that we've lost all our passports.
Hostel's guys kindly took care of us, and took us to the Police and to the Secure Bureau to get things done,
They were very helpful with documents and arrangemenst.
I was sick for a while, and they kindly led me to the hospital and was very helpful translating for me there.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olkina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gldozycat h, Manager at Dozycat Youth Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2011

hello ,my friend,
how are you recently? wish everything goes well。
we had a good time with you at the new year. welcome to back to guilin .
best wish!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews