We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
3
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
6
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017

this hotel is located at about 25 minutes walk from the Haram, going out gate # 13. the room was of good size(as compared to some of the hotels located closer to the Haram). the bed was average quality; I could feel the springs in the mattress; there were water droplets misting out of the a/c unit above the bed. for the price of $66 a night, it was ok and affordable.

Between the Haram and this hotel , there are lots of good restaurants which are much cheaper than those close by(for ex: those across from gate 25). For SR9 I could get nice curry and two wheat tandoori rotis at a Pakistani restaurant.

there is no need for any taxi , etc, you can walk the distance in about 22-25 minutes at average walking speed.

the people at the hotel were good and nice. I had to pay the full stay price right away, so carry enough money before going to the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 473bn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This is a 3 star hotel, so don't expect a 5 stars facilities. The welcome Nescafe packets were expired (check the photo). Little far from Al Haram about 15 minutes walk.

The Room was wide and clean. It has a kettle with free welcome bottle of water, tea bags, Nescafe packets (expired) and sugar. Parking is good to have in such places, but it only takes a few cars. Many shops around and along the way to Al Haram.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank otebry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

I went their with my family on last month, the price is very high but i didnt find anything good for the money,

their is no one in reception, but some cleaning people will receive you, and you have to wait for 2 hours to get the key even if you book online one day earlier

there is no internet at all .......... you have to come to reception to get internet coverage

Really had very bad experience

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blackrow007 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night with my family. Good clean rooms with clean linen. No wifi. No towels in washroom. Quite at a distance from the Masjid. Good restaurants around the hotel. Overall, a nice place to stay. If you are a budget traveler, it's a good place.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shameem a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Very bad hotel services. Very disrespectful and ill mannered hotel staff. Way to expensive for what they are providing. I literally got sick here bcz of the hotel room and how clean it was huh. Not recommend

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank EIA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews