We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
77
83
47
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
83
47
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bin dawood vip lounge sized room nice clean rooms shawarma free car parking entry gate excellent location hotel is ideally located on a daily basis front office manager internet speed definitely stay here again the general manager during ramadan masjid nabwi family suite
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was nice, rooms were spacious, clean and well furnished. Breakfast buffet was quite extensive. Location is steps fro. The holy mosque, bin Dawood and all other necessities. Staff was cooperative. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rizvi1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium A, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Al Aqeeq Hotel Madinah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to serve you again in the near future.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and for 10 nights this time.
It’s very close to gate 16 and all shops and amenities are close by..
we were given a very small room on the night we arrived but the manager and Ahmad were great and accommodated us in the 7th floor and to a much suited room.
The 2nd stay again was memorable and would love to stay again.
Thanks to all the cleaners and all the staff especially to the manager(sorry I forgot your name)

Sheryar Noor and Family

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank fatima l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium A, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Al Aqeeq Hotel Madinah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Millennium A, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Al Aqeeq Hotel Madinah, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

excellent service , great value, and the location couldn't been better. I loved the stay, beds are very comfortable, the service is very good. rooms are a bit small but enough for a couple . I'd definitely visit the hotel again

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank abdullah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium A, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Al Aqeeq Hotel Madinah, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest Mr.Abdullah
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Having had a disappointing stay at the supposedly 5 star hotel fairmont (clock tower) in Makkah I was a little nervous about our stay in Madinah. However I cannot praise this hotel enough regarding the level of service provided. All our requests were met efficiently and the staff went above and beyond to keep us happy.
Millennium Al Aqeeq is less than a 2 minute walk from the ladies entrance of Masjid Al Nabawi which was perfect as I’m travelling with a 3 month old baby.
I’d like to thank the general manager Abdul Kadeer and Ahmed at reception for making us feel so welcome.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank firdosr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millennium A, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Al Aqeeq Hotel Madinah, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest Ms.Firdos
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews