We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Royal Pub & Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 1,789 Restaurants in Yekaterinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$45
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 January 2016

Was attracted to the Royal by its claim to an "English Pub". I can see it has the look of an English pub and the food and service was excellent and their own Brewed beer was very nice.
I would have expected to have a menu provided in English for a pub that claims to be English. Thankfully my fiancé translated for me and we would be happy to return again soon.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MatthewBracegirdle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

Pretty and cheaper beer made on location. However, the music is as 'English' as I am a frog. I went in wanting a good beer and left wanting my bed. It's isn't a lounge. It is a pub! Stop depressing music!!!!!

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank 853simont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPub_Restaurant, Управляющий at Royal Pub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Pub & Restaurant also viewed

Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast
 
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast
 
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast
 

Been to Royal Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing