We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
164
98
49
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
98
49
23
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

To start with: it's not a 5 star hotel. It needs major renovations to be called so. Rooms are aged but moderately clean. There are signs that direct you to the currency exchange...but there is no currency exchange kiosk, there are many things like that are confusing but can be easily changed.
Not kidding - at the front desk hotel has brochures about the fitness center - it says pool, when you get to the fitness center - they don't have it. Why not reprint brochures? It's confusing.
WiFi is very slow, takes forever to open and write an email. Not a 5 star hotel experience definitely.
Well I can complement breakfast - had many options and was delicious, thanks guys!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 599valeriet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

very friendly and highdrilled stuff, wonderful design, very good breakfast, fitnessroom, infraredsauna, massage, manicure.......all of the best
one cant believe that you pay so little money for that excellent hotel, 5 stars YES,
will stay next time again there, for sure

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drilona2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

80s style. Rooms simple but clean. Lobby not appealing to spend time. Restaurant in best Soviet tradition. No ashtrays outside.

Five stars a joke, 3.5 correct. Better avoided. Only stay if other hotels are full, or budget is limited.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank P6237QPthomasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

It was first 5star hotel in the area, was built in 90ties, location is great, staff is well trained also, food is classit gives you a feeling of retro bright atmosphere, definitely highly recommend this hotel, perfect for business, conference and visit Ekaterinburg in other way. For my point of view it's really amasing and time have made it even more remarkable 'course it doesn't need renovation and become classic so it's a succes I think.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Vse V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016

the rooms are normal and clean.
the beds are ok too just a bit closer
the breakfast is wonderfull, the people who works are fantastic.
the location is good if you are looking for a hotel in a turistic area maybe this is your hotel is fantastic for work i'll be back
Internet is the only problem if you are foreigner, when you conect to the net, this send you a code to your russian phone if you don't have one... maybe the girl in the front desk lends her own phone

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mariposadragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium P, Front Office Manager at Atrium Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Dear Guest!
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are really very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we trully believe that our approach towards the guests has brought us a success. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Atrium Palace Hotel.
With kindest regards,
Chebotaeva Yuliana
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews