We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty 👌🏻”
Review of Schastye Est!

Schastye Est!
Ranked #1 of 684 Restaurants in Volgograd
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Description: Cafe-brasserie and culinary shop in Volgograd, Russia.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe-brasserie and culinary shop in Volgograd, Russia.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Everything was spot-on! Variety of food is huge, and prices are low! Go there, you will not be sorry :)

Thank Olek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Сергей О, Управляющий at Schastye Est!, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

thanks for your feedback and evaluation! Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 265 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017

This is a replica of the Moscow's Brothers Karavayevy cafe but compared to the original version, the Volgograd's one has cozier and trendier environment which makes it not just cheap fusion eatery but a nice place for hangouts. Located in the heart of Volgograd, it's a place packed with beautiful girls openly waiting for pick-up while drinking herbal tea with milk or chewing sandwiches.Prices are also lower than in the same cafe in Moscow.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank IgorSilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Сергей О, Управляющий at Schastye Est!, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Igor! Thank you for your feedback! Our project is not a replica of Brothers Karavayevy network but an original project. We are not "the same cafe", we are different and we have to be better! :) Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The best selection of Russian salads I've ever seen, great hot meals, and a huge selection of gorgeous-looking cakes and desserts. We'd only planned on a main course but the desserts (many I'd never tried before) were simply too irresistible! Moreover, the food is very inexpensive. And the staff were extremely friendly. I can't recommend this place too highly!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Сергей О, Управляющий at Schastye Est!, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you! We will be happy to see you again! Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Absolutely amazing.... I don't know what they call these. But they will make your toes curl up in your shoes and make you moan with pleasure during every bite.

Thank Uwe32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Сергей О, Управляющий at Schastye Est!, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you! Come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Its really a friendly restaurant good for groups freinds or if you don't know what to eat they do have a good variety of foods desserts

Thank Taha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Сергей О, Управляющий at Schastye Est!, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Hi, Taha A! Thank you for your response! With great pleasure we are waiting to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Schastye Est! also viewed

Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast
Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast
 
Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast
Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast
 
Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast
Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast
 

Been to Schastye Est!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing