We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”
Review of The Burger Out

The Burger Out
Ranked #121 of 1,345 Restaurants in Samara
Price range: US$4 - US$22
Description: Burger Shop " The Burger Out " "Opening of the year" according to the version of 2 GIS users. In our restaurant, you will not find starched tablecloths and well-trained waiters, but you can try real Burgers made of juicy marble grain-fed beef (black Angus breed), cooked on fire. Our medium roast. We love what we do! We are always glad to see You in our modest establishment!
Restaurant details
Description: Burger Shop " The Burger Out " "Opening of the year" according to the version of 2 GIS users. In our restaurant, you will not find starched tablecloths and well-trained waiters, but you can try real Burgers made of juicy marble grain-fed beef (black Angus breed), cooked on fire. Our medium roast. We love what we do! We are always glad to see You in our modest establishment!
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
very tasty burger
potato cricuts with cheddar sauce
courteous and fast service!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Barbecue-01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THEBURGEROUT, Владелец at The Burger Out, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Burger Out also viewed

Samara, Samara Oblast
Samara, Samara Oblast
 
Samara, Samara Oblast
Samara, Samara Oblast
 

Been to The Burger Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.