We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
8
2
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was new and clean. Sergey the Concierge was extremely helpful, especially when I booked the Uber for the wrong pick up address, he spoke in Russian to the driver for me.
The only thing they need to do is seal the shower as it leaks on the floor a little.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7-Avenue-Hotel-Spa, Менеджер по работе с Гостями at 7 Avenue Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Sandra! First, we would like to thank You for having chosen 7 Avenue Hotel Spa 5* during your visit in our city. We appreciate that you found the time to rate your stay, and we are pleased to know that our team of professionals has been kind to you and has helped to make your stay enjoyable.Your comment about the leaking shower was transferred to the technical service of our Hotel. We are actually conducting a technical inspection of the rooms in order to identify and eliminate all the problems; we apologize for the inconvenience.
It will be a pleasure to see you again in our Hotel, and our team will do everything to make your stay memorable. Best Regards, 7 Avenue Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Есть номера с видом на волгу,
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews