We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
46
64
79
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
64
79
25
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

A positive surprise. Spacy room with comfortable beds and clean bath and toilet. Really friendly staff in bar, reception and restaurant speaking also English and Finnish. Night club a bit modest. The morning sauna included in the price but the pool there didn’t look clean so didn’t go swimming. Quite nice breakfast. The sashlik from the grill was excellent

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
45  Thank Tomi_Wickman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2018

The rate quality/price is very good. We were 4 friends and we had 2 twin-rooms, which had all you needed. The facilities were very comfortable. The staff of the hotel helped us always we needed and they managed our registration form fastly. The hotel is very well-located, near Viking ships and the lake. The buffet breakfast, which was included in the price, was excellent. In fact, the best in our travel in St. Petersburg and surroundings during 2 weeks.
On the other hand, we had to give our passport during all night in the reception, here was the only hotel/apartment. We do not have time to go to the sauna.

Room tip: all rooms are very good
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlbertSalichs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The location is good, just five minutes walk from the market square. The room was clean, spacious and bed was rather nice. Interior is very old, but it did not bother. Breakfast was satisfactory included bread, porridge, basic cheese, salad etc. Receptionists were very helpful and informative.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Markoja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Comfortable and excellent value but decor and facilities in need of a revamp. Restaurant pretty good in the evening but buffet breakfast is not particularly appetising. Family friendly apart from a sleazy night club catering for male visitors looking for some female company at weekends. English speaking and helpful reception staff. Go for a room facing the old town as the views are fantastic. Avoid rooms near the lifts which creak and groan loudly when in use.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Curmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I did like to stay here: the room was clean, very comfy bed, nice hotel and room interior, nothing super extra but okay. The only thing that did not wow me at all was the breakfast and the restaurant side. The hotel-lifts had som noise during the day and night, nothing that bothered me.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karolinaque
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews