We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
52
32
13
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
32
13
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Russias a great country, there's so much to see and it's still very much unknown to most Westeners. However staying in this hotel explains why people are nervous to travel there.
Poor service, awful Wifi, over priced - not so clean. Oh dear - not a good experience.
Location brilliant - maybe better in season but still over priced for what you get.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neil g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

I liked absolutely everything about this hotel. Location is perfect. The forest view is stunning. The room was very clean.The breakfast was excellent. The staff were helpful and professional from the moment I arrived until I left, I was made to feel welcome and at home. I will be definitely coming back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

This was the nicest hotel we stayed in Russia. It was amazing. We were so excited and pleased. Svetlogorsk town centre is a 10-minute walk away, and Kaliningrad is a 40-minute drive from the hotel. Free parking is provided. Breakfast is nice, room is beautiful. Free Wi-Fi is available here and in all public areas. We only discovered the sauna the day we left and wished we had time to try it. It looked wonderful.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

I had weekend stay at the hotel. It is very pleasant and calm place. Warm welcome and attentive staff who are polite and smile often. 10 minute walk to the center of the city. The beach is few steps below the resort. Delicious food particularly Russian sets. Quick free of charge WiFi is available as in Lobby so in rooms. They organized me transfer from and to the aiport. I am happy to find such place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JaneGee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews