We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$133
Booking.comUS$145
PricelineUS$145
CheapTicketsUS$133
eDreamsUS$145
TravelocityUS$133
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,050)
Filter reviews
2,050 results
Traveller rating
1,712
294
39
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,712
294
39
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant next door palace square moika river perfect location spilled blood nevsky prospect walking distance underfloor heating top floor excellent hotel wonderful city visit st petersburg museum sights taxis saviour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,050 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2020

We stayed at Pushka Inn for four nights! We traveled with two young kids and they were so happy with the hotel. The hotel is located in the center of St. Petersburg. You can go to most of the important tourist sites within 30 minutes walk. There are several good restaurants nearby. We love the bakery around the corner.

The breakfast is a bit pricy but definitely worth it. The selection is fair but of high quality.

We will definitely stay Pushka Inn again next time.!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 150veraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inna Dormasheva, Guest Services / Front Office at Pushka Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your time and sharing impression of your stay with us. It is apleasure to know that you've enjoyed the hotel. We'll be happy to welcome you again please and wishing you many many beautiful travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

The Pushka Inn is the only hotel we will stay in when visiting St. Petersburg. Why? Because its customer service is second to none. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and it's always with a smile on their face. Nothing is perfect but when there is a minor issue, it is resolved almost instantly. Rooms are extremely comfortable and well equipped. A special mention for the Junno restaurant - superb food at very reasonable prices and the 10% discount is greatly appreciated.

Room tip: Upgrade to comfort - slightly larger rooms
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhilandAlla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inna Dormasheva, Guest Services / Front Office at Pushka Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

Dear Phil and Alla, thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are so pleased to know that we manage to make our guests' stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. Thanks a lot for the kind words addressed to the staff.
We 'll be happy to host you again during your next visit to St. Petersburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2020

The hotel is definitely 4 stars! They cleaned the room, brought food. The room itself is comfortable and spacious, clean. The rest was perfect, we advise everyone to come here for sure. We will also be back!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank TonyAdek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inna Dormasheva, Guest Services / Front Office at Pushka Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2020

Dear TonyAdek, thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for kind comments you've shared. It is a great pleasure to read reviews from your guests during these quiet days.
We are so waiting for the possibility to welcome our dear guests again and of course we are looking forward to having you back during your next visit to St Petersburg!
With warm regards, Pushka INN Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

This is the hotel to stay in Saint Petersburg. Staff are amazing and nothing is too much effort for them. The room is large, well-appointed, clean and lovely to be in. The location is amazing right next to the Hermitage and in the heart of the old town. I really can not fault this hotel which overlooks the water. I would definitely stay here next time I am back. I can't imagine anything better for value or for comfort.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2020

We were 6 Male travellers on a boys trip around Russia. This was by far our most favourite hotel, best value, and nicest hotel for the trip. The location is brilliant. The price is really reasonable for the quality, the hotel staff are amazing, the views lovely and quality of hotel and decor really appealing. I would always sty here now if I coe back to St Petersburg. A great place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
3  Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inna Dormasheva, Guest Services / Front Office at Pushka Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2020

Dear Martin B, thank you so much for your complimentary feedback and lovely comments. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was as enjoyable as you've expected.
We look forward to having you back to us during your next visit to St Petersburg.
With warmest regards to all your freinds please,
Pushka Inn hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews