We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$53
View deal
Hotels.comUS$77
PricelineUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
141
14
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
141
14
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This is a small boutique hotel in a quiet but convenient neighborhood. Very welcome, ask to provide any comforts and services you may need. Taste of old fashion style and hospitality. Nice room and amenities. Everything was great.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Traveler6530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

lovely service, free welcome volka and ice cream with candies and pickles. Super clean bed and room to a japanese level.

Breakfast is 300P/person, it tastes good aswell. They always offer you free ice cream, tea and coffee when you are back from outside, you can make order at any time from room as well.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnnieL3243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This lovely hotel is almost too good to be true. The staff were absolutely delightful. The people here are its greatest asset, full of life and vigour.
The room was huge, very clean and well appointed. Nothing was left to chance.
Breakfast was served right on time and beautifully presented. The porridge was just like good old fashioned stove cooked oats.
Communicating was never an issue, as customer service is top priority.
Well done everyone. You helped make our stay in St Petersburg a happy and memorable one.

Room tip: Any room is fine
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

What a change from Moscow. This place is on a side street with immediate access to restaurants and stores. It's a few blocks away from the rail station and the subway. But, we did mostly walking. We even walked to the Hermitage Museum. Not to be missed. A suggestion: Find on the internet the "miss the line tour. When the museum opens at 10am, the floodwater gates are open and the musem become almost unpassable. Incredible art, but too many people.The Kamerdiner was awesome. With afternoon pasteries and a very large room. Worth another stay when we come back to St. Petersburg

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HalzBoston_Ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Absolutely worth what you pay. The free room upgrade may be influencing my decision a bit, but the 'standard' rooms looked just as comfortable, only smaller. Bonus points for lovely gesture from the staff for gf's birthday. Breakfast in the room if desired at no extra cost. Tea and ice-cream at any time to the room at no extra cost. Discounts for some nearby restaurants available from hotel. I mean, wow!
If I had to be critical, I would have a few qualms over the quality of some breakfast ingredients, but that may just be me being picky in terms of taste preferences. However, this did not affect the quality of my stay. Indeed, for the price paid, value for money was through the roof. Really, all very impressive. Would (will!) stay again, and recommend to all who want a pleasant, comfortable, well-looked after (only if desired, of course) stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DanielB011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews