We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,794)
Filter reviews
1,794 results
Traveller rating
912
574
181
77
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
574
181
77
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent spasevilla restaurantdans le noirsnow roomlarge poolspa zonespa facilitiesminute walknice hotelvasilievsky islandroom servicepeter and paul fortressbreakfast buffetfive star hotelsparkling winestandard roomenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,794 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights , all of my bad experience was the staff especially the reception and check in. However the hotel is decorated very nice and the breakfast was a nice experience with variety of things to choose from.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank AbdelrahmanA971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We were looking for the hotel with a pool and a spa for this stay, but this was beyond the expectations! Amazing pool and spa zone with all types of saunas and jacuzzis you can imagine and never too full! Even better than the pictures! Besides they made us upgrade and we had 7fl room with a great view, the bed very comfy, very good breakfast, good service (not all speak english, but never had a problem). Great location near Kunstcamera and riverside. I’d come back to St.Pet just to stay there again, as the price qualty was a great deal as well.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Very nice spa/pool, especially after long walks in st Pete. Unequal service though. It really depends on the specific person you’re dealing with. Nice stay anyway. Well located if you like to walk a bit.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VPVEC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

This hotel is at the top end offering a range of services...i have to say i was impressed. It has a roof top pool,one of the best gyms i have seen in any hotel worldwide and breakfast was better then most.

The only downside to the hotel is that some rooms are right at the end and a bit of a walk and the hotel is a bit distant from some attractions so unless you enjoy walking Uber and Metro are the way to do.

The next island offer a better range of restaurants but if you walk around for 10mins you an find some ok places to eat.

Room Tip: Ask for room closer to the lift.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Pros: Great breakfast spread. Great gym, as long as you don't mind the loud background music - more machines and free weights than I have ever seen in a hotel. Nice lobby area. Good wifi coverage and speed. Excellent location - adjacent to the Neva River, easy walk to Nevsky Prospect, shops, restaurants, Metro station.

Cons: Not impressed with the mattresses. Room cleaning was often late in the afternoon. No currency exchange in the hotel.

Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews